We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
134
89
65
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
89
65
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive suitegolf clubfamily suitenight porterlarge bathroombar mealssunday carverylick of paintstayed here for one nightbit datedgood sizelovely roomquiet locationcouple of nightswould stay againfriendly hotelweekend break
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights, the staff are so helpful and friendly really welcomed you to their hotel.

The cleaners do a great job, the room was very dated but clean and of a really good size.

There is Car parking on site which is a bonus,hotel is about half a mile from centre of skegness which didn’t cause us any problems.

Good value for money mid range hotel would certainly stat here again if visiting the area.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Billiem47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

This is a good hotel, the staff are very friendly Andy was on the bar at night very helpful nothing was to much trouble.
Abbie was the manager when we arrived very helpful.
The room was good the very clean, bed was nice very comfortable and clean, the only down side was the bathroom it was clean just need updating.
When we left Molly was on the desk very helpful.
We will go back to this hotel again,staff were great.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed for a couple of nights with our 2 month old baby. The hotel met our needs staff was friendly and polite. Lovely rooms great big bath to relax in. Nice and clean.
Not too bad a walk into the centre. Great food served on an evening. We did not have the breakfast.

Would definitely go back.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank BecsK86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

My 11 year old daughter and I stayed here as our usual hotel in Skegness was full (even though we had tried to book it 4 months previously). The hotel is quite large and easy to find, parking was not a problem when we arrived but the car park was busy at peak times. The hotel itself is quite nice, has a lift and the rooms are reasonably sized and clean. The decor throughout the hotel could do with a refresh but it is clean and the staff friendly. The breakfast room is nice but once again could do with an update and brighten up. We did not eat lunch or evening meals here but the breakfast was good. We had lovely weather so the walk to the beach was pleasant and takes about 10 minutes, about 20 minutes walk in to town, which was fine for us as it was not noisy at night at our hotel and we slept well. Overall a nice stay, but if we can find our usual hotel next time we will probably go back there instead, however we did enjoy our four days here, although of course we were out and about most of the time.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights. Hotel very tired ,bathroom in need of updating (however I did think the white toilet seat on the avacado toilet was an unusual touch )
Bed was comfortable that was the only good thing. Carpets on stairs threadbare breakfast mediocre. On the last morning very little put out my friends had eaten theirs by the time they had put some more out so I didn’t bother. Staff not interested

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank dennishaslam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews