We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Coffee Bean

Coffee Bean
Ranked #1 of 14 Coffee & Tea in Skegness
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 8
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: We are an independently owned and operated coffee shop in Skegness
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Popped in here for breakfast/ lunch, 2 adults and 3 children. The welcome was genuine and friendly making us feel instantly welcome. Good selection of food, freshly prepared and very tasty. Good value for money. We will be back next time we are in Skegness.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank 685PaulC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Fantastic coffee shop best in skegness all the staff make you feel most welcome **** the coffee & hot chocolate are always amazing love this place

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank janemU5682BB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

It was a very cold day popped in for a hot chocolate. It was nicely presented with a Christmas tree sprinkled on the top with cocoa powder served with cream and marsh mallows. A cookie was included with the price. Beautiful decorated venue. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Gail G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We went in for breakfast this morning... My son is not very well but unfortunately had to taken into town. We nipped in here. The lady that served us noticed my son was wanting anything to eat and offered alsorts of treats to him to tempt him into eating. She was such a lovely lady! Food was absolutely delicious too.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

lovely little cafe, great menu, was struggling to find somewhere with vegetarian option, and happy found here! great food, lovely bread for sandwiches. coffee really good and friendly staff

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roseh57119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee Bean also viewed

Burgh le Marsh, Skegness
 
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 

Been to Coffee Bean? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing