We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
457
229
53
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
457
229
53
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater restaurant beefeater next door attached beefeater meal deal usual standard morrisons supermarket family room good nights sleep night's sleep what it says on the tin retail park room was spotless petrol station reception staff busy road breakfast was excellent excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Just stayed for one night on our way to Edinburgh, best choice, lovely hotel, clean, modern rooms, beefeater restaurant attached to, food excellent would recommend, had a deal that included evening meal and a breakfast for £100.00quid can't go wrong.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank steve e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Staff helpful as usual, easy to find and good value. Lack of air con noticed in v. hot weather, but fan provided - so staff did their considerate best. Good meal and choice of meals available. A good stop off on our way North.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Steve_feb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

This has got to be one of the best premier inns we have stayed in, very clean and very helpful staff that go out of their way to help with any needs that you may have, a very enjoyable stay, attached to the hotel is a Beefeater chain restaurant and bar, food was lovely and the breakfast was just the ticket at £9.95 all you can eat and cooked from fresh so the food is not sat sweltering in tubs.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank joco37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

This was the worst Premier Inn we have ever stayed at. The rooms have no air conditioning and we could not sleep as the room was 29 degrees. On checking in we were told the curtains were closed and there was a fan in the room. The fan was useless. We were awake most of the night as it was so uncomfortable . At 4 am we were having showers to cool down . We were out walking at 7 am as it was cooler outside. we had told our friends who were with us that we always use Premier Inns as the are so comfortable. We were so disappointed on this occasion. The staff could not engage in a conversation about the uncomfortable night we had. only comment was that it has been hot weather . Really not good enough

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annhay48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews