We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hamilton apartments Llandudno”
other travellers have booked this property
 View of living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 View of living room
Another View Of Living Room Kitchen Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
View of living room
Another View Of Living Room
Kitchen Area
Double Bedroom
Bedroom Detail
Bathroom
Front View
Entrance hall to apartments
Carpark
Entrance
Garden
Tram on Great Orme
Alice Trail
Sunset, Marine Drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda B
1 review
“Hamilton apartments Llandudno”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely clean well situated apartment
Easy walking distance of town centre
Barbara and Jon always happy to help
Would definitely stay there again if we return to Llandudno

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Hello,
Many thanks for your kind comments.
We'd love to welcome you back in the future.
Kind Regards
Barbara & Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glyncot59
Staffordshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy and clean”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

An excellent apartment,cosy, clean and a quiet situation.Lovely owners who went out of their way to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Many thanks for your lovely comments.
We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wardthoma...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Prefect Base for exploring North Wales”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very central for the town, which provides everything for a relaxing holiday. Good dining places locally. Also very handy for exploring all of North Wales area. Would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments. We certainly agree that Llandudno provides an ideal base to explore this lovely part of the world.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teresafow...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent break”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

the apartment was perfect I will definitely visit again handy for shops 2 beaches15 minutes to Chester if you can drag yourself away from Llandudno where there is so much to do

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Many thanks for your review.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Best wishes
Barbara and Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Hello,
Many thanks for your kind review. We are so pleased you were comfortable, it's what we strive to achieve for our guests!
We certainly agree that there is plenty to do in Llandudno and you can leave the car in our off road carpark and stroll the 5 minutes to the sea front and shops.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best wishes
Barbara and Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing