We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LLandudno Hostel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Headlands Hotel(Llandudno)
US$ 107
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Tudno Hotel(Llandudno)
US$ 119
US$ 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crickleigh House(Llandudno)
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 170
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wilton Hotel(Llandudno)
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Plas Llwyd(Llandudno)
US$ 99
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haversham House(Llandudno)
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
122
83
23
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
83
23
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationbunk bedstoastcontinental breakfastconvenient locationliving roomwould stay here againenjoyed my staynight's sleepnice breakfasthot watersmall roomclean roomsgreat ormetown centrefantastic staytwo nights
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

I really loved my stay here - a convenient location where I could walk down to the promenade or up to the Great Orme. Staff were super friendly and the place was very clean. The bedroom was nice and cosy!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahbO1768UY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

staff is very kind and helpfull . so clean room.A little low, but confortable and beautiful bed. Near station , town and shore. I like this hostel very much. I want to stay this hostel again. Thank you.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kairis164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

bunk beds too cramped ... No room to sit once get out of bed. Neat and clean... close to beach... Parking on Street which sometimes really a struggle. staff friendly. Varities of bread/cereal Breakfast ...not bad. Good for the price!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peeceex2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The hostel provided us with very cheap room for 2 (via bunk bed) in an incredibly convenient location for a ridiculously reasonable price.
We neglected to book anything before getting to Llandudno (during high season of all times) and so asked around the beach front hotels, the cheapest was £99 for a room only without parking. I turned to the internet and found the Llandudno hostel for just half of that and booked ahead on the basis that we only needed a room to sleep in and so long as it was clean, it'd do. When trying to to find the place we were surprised not only by how small Llandudno is but how well situated the hostel was. It was about 100 m from the train station, a couple of minutes to a retail park and maybe 6 or 7 minutes to get to the beach front.
The staff greeted us and showed us to the room, a rather cosy (read: big enough) one with a bunk bed, chair, ample plugs and a sink. The beds were very comfortable. In the lounge, there was netflix and continental breakfast was served in the basement between 8:30 and 9:30.
All in all, would definitely use again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roo19892017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Bunk beds are not to good for adults. When there are four in a small room. Bringing in £ 110 for one night for minimal breakfast. Plus side very good bed linnin, very clean and modern toilet and showers. And friendly staff.

Room Tip: Get rid of the bunk beds. And do not capitalise on a small room.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simone176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews