We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
132
87
24
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
87
24
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds train station cereal toast would stay here again last minute booking enjoyed my stay nice breakfast hot water street parking central location town centre fantastic stay two nights first floor facilities lounge ensuite
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2017

A great location, close to transit and local attractions, in an old house full of character but with the necessary modern comforts. Bedrooms and the lounge maintained many original features while the bathrooms were more updated and spotless. The wifi was also very fast and reliable. Staff were happy to have a friendly chat, but were never invasive. Overall a great experience.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emilycholmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Staff are helpful and friendlyGood location for station,shops and eateries.Single rooms are available which suited my needs.I stopped there as I was walking the Wales Coastal Path.You can get a train to LLandudno Junction and continue your walk over Conwy Bridge.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 936colinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

The hostel is in a good location, close by to the train station and the centre of town. I found the staff to be friendly, welcoming and incredibly helpful. The beds were comfy and the showers hot with good pressure, just what is needed after a day explore either Orme. I stayed here on my last trip about 2 years ago and I'm sure I will be back again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nzbirder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Llandudno Hostel is a great place to stay when visiting Llandudno - situated close to the town centre and Promenade, clean rooms and bathrooms, friendly and helpful staff, cosy atmosphere. Good value for money! I highly recommend staying there :)

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank henrikem2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

I stayed in several hostels and Bunkhouses all across The UK, and this was by far the most comfortable and best run of them all. The staff was so amazing, friendly and helpful, and the beds were very comfortable. They all went above and beyond!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jacobbar36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews