We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay at”
Review of LLandudno Hostel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
LLandudno Hostel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Very cosy, fancy old-fashioned furniture and very comfy beds! very kind and helpful staff, totally recommendable. Living room with big couches and tv is a highlight. Very complete breakfast too. Has a microwave but no access to the kitchen though

Room Tip: I stayed at the shared room, very comfy, tea and coffee facilities in the room, sinks and mirrows in...
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 583roxana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2017

Was a quiet time of year when I stayed. However I was made to feel very at home by the friendly welcoming staff and owner. Would happily stay here again and would recommend to a friend as a great value, cheaper option in LLandudno!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The location was good but the parking was free on street, it wasdifficult to find a space, I sometimes had to park on a near by street. I appreaciate that it's hostle accoadation but the room was very basic.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Phil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

went on 12/11/16, so far the toilet and room are very clean! too bad we had trouble sleeping due to the guest stomping above our room. other than that, everything is fine. oh yeah the choice of breakfast is not that much but it will do.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank exat88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

I was in this hostel two nights and it was wonderful. It is a very quiet,clean and tidy place in the town centre, so you can visit the town walking from this place. The breakfast was really nice because they have a lot of tasty food and there are hundreds of restaurants around llandudno hostel. But the best thing is that they are very friendly, pleasant and helpful with the hosts.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Alexhellin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llandudno
0.4 km away
St. George's Hotel
St. George's Hotel
#16 of 59 in Llandudno
1,460 reviews
0.2 km away
The Broadway Hotel
The Broadway Hotel
#33 of 59 in Llandudno
497 reviews
0 km away
Karden House Hotel
Karden House Hotel
#17 of 59 in Llandudno
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#18 of 59 in Llandudno
1,299 reviews
3.4 km away
The Quay Hotel & Spa
The Quay Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Deganwy
2,748 reviews
0.4 km away
The Oasis
The Oasis
#9 of 59 in Llandudno
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LLandudno Hostel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LLandudno Hostel

Address: 14 Charlton Street, Llandudno LL30 2AA, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Llandudno
Price Range: ₹ 3,357 - ₹ 7,600 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LLandudno Hostel 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We welcome you to come and stay in our hostel which has been renovated to a high standard, with quality bedding and beautiful chandeliers, together with a home from home feel. We cater for groups, individuals and families who are looking for something that's is both affordable and exceptional in quality . we look forward to welcoming you next time you are in Llandudno ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your LLandudno Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
LLandudno Hostel Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing