We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ses Pitreras
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Casa Victoria Suites(San Agusti des Vedra)
US$ 355
US$ 347
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartahotel Monterrey(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AxelBeach Ibiza(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$ 195
US$ 173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartahotel San Marino(Sant Josep de Sa Talaia)(Great Value!)
US$ 134
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Occidental Ibiza(Sant Josep de Sa Talaia)(Great Value!)
US$ 219
US$ 212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Playasol San Remo(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$ 146
US$ 141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Club S'Estanyol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$ 146
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Playasol Riviera(Port d'es Torrent)
US$ 126
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

azuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar(San Agusti des Vedra)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
52
17
6
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
17
6
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelbeautiful hotelsmall hotelibiza townjacuzziguestsantonio
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We've just had a fantastic week in this beautiful hotel.
I been waiting to go to Ibiza for years but I was not prepared to stay in the over populated resorts. Came across this small hotel and what more to say but thanks to the Amazing hotel, Staff and Spa, especially the SPA, our family had an awesome time there.
Beautiful, Immaculately Clean Hotel and looks brand new. Booked a Junior suite which was better than expected. The hotel is situated closed to the best Ibiza beaches and from the airport. Great for relaxing and then only 15 minutes into town to enjoy the many night life activities.
Staff is very friendly and helpful always smiling even when under pressure at Breakfast and Poolside but they were doing their best. The staff was kind and very helpful .This is how you run a 5 star hotel. The hotel and staff made our holiday.
I would definitely look forward to returning to this Hotel and I would definitely make no hesitation in recommending it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidcK3344OD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Our stay at ses pitreras was a wonderful experience. The staf's concern for your well being is really amazing. They do everything to go the extra length to give your stay a feeling of being home. The rooms are of timeless design, impeccably clean and provide that really luxurious feeling. Definitely a place that is more then recommendable!!!! If I could give more stars for this rating it would be a 10+

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrc0c0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto b, Propietario at Ses Pitreras, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Mr. Coco,

As ever it was lovely to see you back at Ses Pitreras. Thank you too for your kind comments and intuitive appraisals of the staff. The whole Team have been working hard as ever to improve service and enhance our guests experience and pleasure so it is wonderful to have this acknowledgement and means a lot to the Team coming from you.

We shall look forward to your next visit....and see you soon

Best wishes,

Albert and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I never leave reviews, but this hotel justified one: highly recommended!
Amazing relaxing atmosphere, delicious breakfast, staff were really friendly, helpful and hospitable.
Additional thanks to the cleaning lady that made our room cozy every day.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sstata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto b, Propietario at Ses Pitreras, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Taisiia

Thank you for making an exception in this case when writing a review and we are truly delighted we have given cause to write a lovely review on this occasion!

It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Kindest regards,

Albert and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

A little boutique hotel that feels like home in Ibiza. Staff is very very nice, and very helpful. they booked restaurants for us at night, and the choice was always good. we were traveling with 3 kids, and the staff took care of them very well in the evening when we were out . grazie !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto b, Propietario at Ses Pitreras, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Andrea

Thank you for your kind comments and intuitive appraisals of the staff. The whole Team have been working hard as ever to improve service and enhance our guests experience and pleasure so it is wonderful to have this acknowledgement and means a lot to the Team coming from you.

We shall look forward to your next visit....

Best wishes,

Albert & Team
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The staff were amazing and helped us out in every aspect of our short stay. They arranged transport to a very remote villa for a party we were attending and our transport home.
They also got us into a fabulous seafood restaurant a short walk from the hotel on short notice that was the highlight of our trip.
Do not be put off by the average "tourist"type restaurants that are around the hotel - the staff are able to provide you with so many better options close by.

Room Tip: We stayed in the large suit on the top level with the jacuzzi on the roof. A great spacious room.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 098761234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alberto b, Propietario at Ses Pitreras, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Tanya

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your kind review about the excellent food and service, much appreciated.

Best wishes,

Albert and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews