We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sphere four”

Review of Sphere Four

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Riambel

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jurie69
Mossel Bay, South Africa
1 review
“Sphere four”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Sphere four. Special thanks to John who went out of his way to make every day a unforgetable experience. I will recommend Sphere Four to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magda G
2 reviews
“Appreciation”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I have spent very peaceful days in this property with a magnificent view on the southern bay sea area of Mauritius. The swimming pool in the back garden was clean and pleasant to relax and swim in. The servant services were timely, attentive and very hygienic. The sheets and towels were washed regularly and neatly arranged. All rooms are air-conditioned, and there is a TV, a radio and good working WIFI. The only problem I had was the low water pressure in the shower, which was settled one day later, replacing the old mixer. The owner was attentive to my every need, and I would this stay to any individual or family who wishes to enjoy a peaceful holiday in Mauritius.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Hi Mrs Magda G,
Thank you for your appreciation and I am happy to note that you enjoyed your stay at our place. Thus I am sorry for the inconvenience you have had to face due to low water pressure, The pump also is working properly now since it has been raining quite a lot in Mauritius. I do hope to be able to host you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BriGui201...
Lattes, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Bonjour,
Cette cliente a réservé avec Booking.com. Nous sommes désolés si cette cliente a connu des inconvénients. Nous avons pris note, la machine a lave a été change et espérons quelle a pu apprécier son séjour ailleurs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing