We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$175
View deal
Hotels.com
$196
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Trip.com
$157
View deal
Expedia.com$196
Priceline$242
Travelocity$196
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
98
119
56
43
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
119
56
43
28
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

We booked her for 4 nights just to get away from an apartment we were staying in. The room was quite big although it had quite a few problems, firstly we opened the door to the fridge which is in the tv cabinet and the fridge nearly fell out, the wood of the cabinet was rotting and not supporting the fridge, the other major problem was the sliding door in the balcony, the lock was broken so you could not lock the door which was not idea as we were on the ground floor. The breakfast was very average as was the evening meal but what really put us off was the rats running around, which nobody seemed too bothered about! The pool was lovely and I spent most of the 4 days laying around it, as was the beach and ocean, it was a lovely setting, although I do object to Europeans getting up at the crack of dawn and 'claiming' their chair with a towel which sat there nearly all day with nobody on it, very rude and I believe hotels need to stop this selfish habit. The location was quite good with a good supermarket 5 minutes up the road and a great public beach.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HIIBISCUS, Reservation at Hibiscus Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2018

Dear Sir / Madam,

We thank you for your comment.

We are very sorry about all the inconveniences that you had during your stay.

The management will look into this matter.

Thank you

Kind regards,

Melissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Need maintenance and repairs. Bad odours and lack of aeration in the rooms. There were also cockroches in the bathroom and the room. Food and customer service was correct. Some noises at night for those staying in the rooms just below the roof.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wongsaichunwendyml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 October 2018

It was supposed to be regular holiday, but thanks to help of hotel reception, especially Natasha and Sanjiv, it became a heaven. They helped us not just with recommendations of activities, but they also organized the trips for us. Thanks to the hotel, we had an amazing vacation with morning sea swimming, afternoon drinks in the swimming pool and sunset during dinner service.

Room tip: Rooms on the beach with the view on sunset from balcony
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank ajkajic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We had a beautiful room with sea view, very nice! The beach on the left side from the hotel is amazing and the most time we were there alone! The people at the bar/restaurant and at the reception are very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the good service! We had very beautiful holidays! We will come back! Natascha and Christian

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Natascha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located next to Pereybere public beach, and also has access to a beautiful private beach. The view from our room was stunning ... all palm trees and blue sea. Our room was big, comfortable king size bed and large bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast did not have a large variety, but was tasty.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews