We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Trip.com
$192
View deal
Destinia.com
$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/22
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
98
119
56
43
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
119
56
43
28
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2018

It was supposed to be regular holiday, but thanks to help of hotel reception, especially Natasha and Sanjiv, it became a heaven. They helped us not just with recommendations of activities, but they also organized the trips for us. Thanks to the hotel, we had an amazing vacation with morning sea swimming, afternoon drinks in the swimming pool and sunset during dinner service.

Room tip: Rooms on the beach with the view on sunset from balcony
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank ajkajic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We had a beautiful room with sea view, very nice! The beach on the left side from the hotel is amazing and the most time we were there alone! The people at the bar/restaurant and at the reception are very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the good service! We had very beautiful holidays! We will come back! Natascha and Christian

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Natascha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located next to Pereybere public beach, and also has access to a beautiful private beach. The view from our room was stunning ... all palm trees and blue sea. Our room was big, comfortable king size bed and large bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast did not have a large variety, but was tasty.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Plenty of room for improvement!
Breakfast buffet very poor, the hotel needs renovation works
Cleanliness in the room - nothing to complain about
Very poor entertainment, products provided by hotel not value for money especially home-made rum - over-priced
Highly recommend that the Pool and Spa be maintained as per standards

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tibor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Nice small hotel at a great location....food was ok but nothing wow.....not enough variety of food especially for breakfast....people who did not eat pork had only eggs and pancakes to eat. Air conditioner in one of the rooms was not working but good reactivity from the staff...staffs in general were great....some lights are to be replaced....lack of housekeeping....some anti-mosquito materials would be helpful in the rooms.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank patrickkoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HIIBISCUS, General Manager at Hibiscus Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear Mr Patrick. I thank you for your comment as it is very valuable to us in order to maintain the quality of the service and the establishment. For breakfast we have also chicken sausages and other items for our guests who do not eat pork. You should have asked the restaurant manager and he would have suggested. We are very close to our guests and whenever they have food restrictions we do prepare something different for them. We had an issue with the housekeeping which has now been resolved. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay. Please accept our apologies from the whole Team of the Hibiscus. We thank you again for staying with us and hope that on your next visit we give you a better experience with us. Kind regards. Toshlen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews