We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Trip.com
$53
View deal
Hotels.com$59
Travelocity$59
Orbitz.com$59
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
121
36
9
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
121
36
9
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2022

Very nice Lodge well situated opposite Pereybere Public Beach. Make sure the air conditioner in the room is working. We stayed 4 nights with air conditioning NOT working. They should have checked it before booking guests in. If it wasn’t for that, the overall rating would have been better.

Room tip: Make sure the air conditioner is working.
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 969tommyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2020 via mobile

The lodge is located >1 hrs away from the airport. Stayed here for 4 nights. It is located along a quieter alley but is within walking distance to the beach, restaurants and supermarket. The staff is helpful with directions and booking of activities (if required). The room was spacious and clean and came with a balcony. Although there wasn't much view. The WiFi was strong as the router was just above the door. Overall, a very good stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank WeakKneeTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

I had a great stay with my family, the lodge is neatly clean, amazing cleaning staff very helpful always willing to help with a great smile, always having big smile and welcoming.

Rooms are beautiful , bathrooms even better and morden, clean private kitchen

Need not to say more, The admin staff amazing very helpful guiding you on places to visit that will Make a trip memorable.

All I can say I enjoyed the North Mauritius a lot. Specially dedication to Kim, Ved and Selvana I love their enthusiasm it is such a refreshing environment.

I'm definitely coming back with my family again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lungi00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2019

Excellent value for money. Large room, AC, bathroom very clean, good breakfast (8-9 euro). Common kitchen and fridge available. Super location, 3 min to the Pereybere beach. Very friendly staff, always available, thank you Kim, thank you Selvana. And thanks to the lady that cleaned our room every day ! Airport transfer available.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adriancW5863HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 November 2019 via mobile

An average stay. Room was modern but lights were very dim.
A common kitchen but you have to clean everything if you want to use that. So good for crisis.
Rooms were not so clean, no room service or no phone in the room.
Very basic- no water bottles, no swimming pool, no onsite restaurant, no service.
W supermarket is around 1 km away.
Beach is nearby, bakery is nearby. We enquired about breakfast which was of 7 Euro per head- bakery items and canned juice which was way too high as per the standard of that.
Overall there were no problems as such but was high priced for the services offered.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Vandana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews