We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$115
View deal
Booking.com
$111
View deal
Destinia.com
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Hotels.com$115
Priceline$123
Travelocity$115
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
104
18
6
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
18
6
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool the hotel manager special thanks turn down service warm service amazing holiday beautiful ocean rooftop bar and restaurant hotel experience the kitchen staff nice hotel rental car late check location is great walking distance enjoyed our stay pereybere beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2022

A warm welcome in a very respectful manner whether you are a local or a tourist you get treated the same way. The hospitality was excellent, the rooms were clean and comfortable. We could have drinks by the pool side. It was a really nice moment and I would like to thank the staff for being so outstanding and a special thanks to Mr Manav the hotel manager who is very friendly and a great leader .They go over and beyond to help make the stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel. Just the access to the beach needs to be reopened as public should have access to the beach every 200M distance maximum.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shikadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2021 via mobile

That’s the nice hotel with the best service that I have been yet. Thank you, guys , for your kindness, hospitality, good breeding, culture, helpfulness. Good rooms, view at the ocean, near the beach, all is perfect.
I want to come there again)

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bilanam2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2021

A truly nice and well designed hotel where you can enjoy an amazing view from the rooftop pool. A fantastic atmosphere at dinners and delicious food. However the best of all is the tailor made and warm service of the entire team, which makes you feel in one of the finest hotels of the world. A big congratulation to Manav, the hotel manager for this outstanding team and service. Please do not hesitate to book this hotel for your stay, you will find an even better place that you can imagine by the pictures.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Deia_deia_deia_deia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2021 via mobile

Good service but overcooked and overpriced food. Chewy fish, so called "fresh" tuna was actually frozen tuna. Not a full menu available. Not apologetic at all about the whole experience. Had to call for the manager. Definitely not coming back.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank loicloicl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2021 via mobile

The views are stunning, the rooms were clean and the location is ideal. Close to the supermarket, beach and very very nice Resturant called Bloom just next door. We were also were able to stay in our room until our evening flight which was helpful.

All the staff were friendly, Kesish was very helpful during our stay!

I had the most amazing facial at the spa, would highly recommend visiting there.

We stayed at a few different hotels while in Mauritius and felt that this one did pay attention to the little things, like turn down service supplying bottles of water, organizing taxis and communication was very good.

Room tip: Parking is available, the spa is lovely, amazing swimming pool, great for sundowners
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kirstmills16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews