We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lowest price we found
$81
View deal
Booking.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 5 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
269
102
15
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
269
102
15
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public beach outside area pereybere beach nice pool beautiful garden renting a car lounge area by foot island beaches baie cereal romania supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2022

The hospitality was great and very friendly.
The place is very relaxing and with a beautiful garden and swimming pool facility.
The location is very convenient and within a walking distance to shops and the beach.

We had a great time.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Net1298
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Cango, General Manager at Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2022

Dear Mr Net,

Thank you for this review.

Bleu de Toi will be happy to welcome soon again!

Best Regards,
The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2022

We stayed for 3 nights an could have extended. The great advantage is the super friendly and helpful staff.
The outside seating area and garden with nice pool are beautiful. Every problem or question (e.g. advice for restaurants and their reservations, getting a new babybed, …) is solved immediately.
They even bought us a new babybed without asking because the team thought the other one to bee too old.
You feel safe as there are security cameras and a night guy.
You can walk to restaurants and the nice public beach of Pereybere. It’s a short drive to Grand Baie and other beaches in the opposite direction.
Don’t expect luxury, but a warm, welcoming team that feels like family.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 853alexandraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Cango, General Manager at Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2022

Dear Alexandra,

It was with a great pleasure that we welcomed you at Bleu de Toi.

Thank you for the great feedback and for choosing Bleu de Toi for being part of your Mauritian Experience.

Our team is always happy to make your stay as smooth and memorable that it could be.

We have some improvement coming for our garden and we hope that you will come to have another stay with us so you can take advantage of it.

Best Regards,
The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2022

We loved staying at Bleu de Toi. Everybody was so helpful and cooperative in meeting our request about early check-in and late check out. Also precious John's help in renting a car, brought us just at hotel's door, and suggestions about island's must see spots.
Breakfast was great, fresh and ladies always welcoming and smiling.
Wish we will be back someday soon!!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R3531XTstefanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Cango, General Manager at Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2022

Dear Mr Stefano.

It was a great pleasure to have you among us at Bleu de Toi.

Our teams makes it maximum so that our guests feels part of the family. As long as you are happy, we are also.

We honestly hope that we could see you and your lovely spouse again soon.

For the time-being, we do send you some sunshine from Mauritius till we meet again,

Best Regards,
The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a great time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was always clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast was good and fresh. Around the hotel you have some restaurants and a supermarket. Pereybere Beach you can reach in a few minutes by foot. I highly recommend to visit Trou aux Biches by car or bus.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Katha587
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Cango, General Manager at Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2021

Dear Katharina,

It was a great pleasure to have you among us for these 3 nights.

Thank you to take the time to leave this great comment for us.

The team of Bleu de Toi will always give their best so our guest like you has the greatest time while being in Mauritius.

I hope you had a good time enjoying our beaches at Pereybere and Trou aux Biches.

We hope to see you very soon.

Best Regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020

This was a very nice experience. The staff was welcoming and kind. It was such a personal service. It might not be a 4 - 5 star place in terms of amenities but the service was nothing less than 5star. The place is cosy and peaceful. Brrakfast was delicious. Appropriate for those seeking a quiet time. Literally 1 min from the beach by car and 5 mins away on foot. 100% recommended!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kavishnim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews