We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$82
View deal
eDreams
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
270
100
15
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
270
100
15
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public beach outside area pereybere beach nice pool beautiful garden renting a car lounge area by foot island beaches baie cereal romania supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a great time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was always clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast was good and fresh. Around the hotel you have some restaurants and a supermarket. Pereybere Beach you can reach in a few minutes by foot. I highly recommend to visit Trou aux Biches by car or bus.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Katha587
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Cango, General Manager at Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2021

Dear Katharina,

It was a great pleasure to have you among us for these 3 nights.

Thank you to take the time to leave this great comment for us.

The team of Bleu de Toi will always give their best so our guest like you has the greatest time while being in Mauritius.

I hope you had a good time enjoying our beaches at Pereybere and Trou aux Biches.

We hope to see you very soon.

Best Regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020

This was a very nice experience. The staff was welcoming and kind. It was such a personal service. It might not be a 4 - 5 star place in terms of amenities but the service was nothing less than 5star. The place is cosy and peaceful. Brrakfast was delicious. Appropriate for those seeking a quiet time. Literally 1 min from the beach by car and 5 mins away on foot. 100% recommended!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kavishnim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

Great little place. Love the interior design, good location and super friendly staff! Clean, well managed and well appointed spacious rooms.

Quiet neighborhood with beach for swimming and restaurants amd bars within walking distance.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank CoetzerD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 March 2020 via mobile

Dear Sirs of Blue de Toi,
hope this mail finds you well. I can't reach you any more by e-mail or by phone.
I'm still waiting for your full refund of my booking, as promised by you some weeks ago. I wait for your prompt feedback.
Thanks,
Francesco Fortunati

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Francesco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Cango, General Manager at Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2020

Dear Mr. Francesco,
hope you doing well.
With the international major force covid 19 the world is being lockdown for few period and unfortunately Mauritius also is in strict isolation.
On our side, we did already your refund since 3 weeks ago, now it is a concern between our bank and your bank and we're very sorry if they are not working during this confinement period as it is the case world wide.
Rest assured that you'll have your refund as mentioned previously.
Please stay safe and hope to see you in Bleu De Toi in the future
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

We stayed for three weeks! A wonderful experience. Due to the small amount of rooms you become very aquainted with all the fabulous friendly staff who cannot do enough for you.Valerie, John, Aly, Maoti, Jasmine, Jyoti , Beta. Lovely staff. Swimming pool is luxurious and well kempt.Breakfast is nice with everything you could want. We were very sad to leave. Everything about this Hotel is just as you imagined when booking. Highly recommend and cannot wait to go back!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOKTATTIE0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews