We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$82
View deal
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com$83
eDreams$82
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
270
100
15
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
270
100
15
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public beach outside area pereybere beach nice pool renting a car lounge area beautiful garden by foot island beaches baie cereal romania supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2020

As a solo traveler, I felt very comfortable here, a very accommodating and warm team at Bleu de toi! The breakfast on the charming terrace was always particularly lovingly prepared.
I can recommend this hotel with a clear conscience!!!

Room tip: There are also rooms with a charming balcony, which I would prefer
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ednilreg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2019 via mobile

Overall noce experience
Pros
- great location
- nice ambience especially the common area
- First floor rooms have nice balcony but rooms are small
- very functional free cold continental breakfast but suggest u pay the extra 100 Rs for the English hot breakfast
- great wifi an stream Netflix etc.
- very clean and great honesty bar and other aspects. Very good and functional.
Small pool as well great lounging and sunning seating to laze around.
- 2 free bicycles for guests
- can arrange car and scooter for hire at the property itself.
- Staff is very efficient , friendly and courteous
- lots of restaurants near by in 10-20 min walking distance

Cons
- rooms and bathrooms are small for ones with balcony
- if insects and lizards are an issue then beware as this has quite a few
- currently construction underway so won't be quiet during the week
- better to have a car if u want options for dining around blue de toi.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank S2vishva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019

We stayed two nights. The receptionist was one of the best we've ever seen. Breakfast was really nice. They helped us organizing a day out in catamaran and with restaurant recommendations. Definitely very good value for the money.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesus_Martin_Oya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C, General Manager at Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Dear Martin,

We thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to read that you have had a fantastic stay with us and that you really appreciated the service provided by the staff.

We look forward having the pleasure of welcoming back with us soon.

Warm regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2019

We have enjoyed each and every moment at blue de toi. Such a relaxing and cool atmosphere. The staff were welcoming and helpful, we feel at ease and comfortable during our short but sweet stay. Planning to come back very soon.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Christelle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C, General Manager at Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2019

Dear Christelle,

We thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to read that you have had a fantastic stay with us and that you really appreciated the service provided by the staff.

We look forward having the pleasure of welcoming back with us soon.

Warm regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

We stayed five days at this hostel! It is an easy going environment. Everything is wel organised and they have plenty of ideas where to eat and where to go in the north part of Mauritius. Thanks Carine and John and the otters for a very good stay!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank theot695
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C, Manager at Bleu De Toi Boutique Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2019

Dear Theo,

We thank you for sharing your amazing comments on Trip Advisor following your stay at our hotel.

We glad to note that you have had an excellent moment at our little nest and your appreciation on the quality of our service, staff attitude and the overall facilities.

We reiterate our thanks for visiting our property and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay at Bleu De Toi.

Sincerely,
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews