We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spotless apartment, good location.”
other travellers have booked this property
.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
.
.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
.
.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Australia...
Shepparton, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Spotless apartment, good location.”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
3
people found this review helpful

We chose this as it was in the old town and near the red line subway to the conference centre. Lev was waiting to greet us and explain everything in regards to the apartment. Necessary instructions for washing machine and TV were printed in English. Don't expect to get more than news channels in English though.
This place is so clean , Lev supplies slippers as shoes are discouraged past the entrance foyer. It is comfortable with 3 proper airconditioners. In europe, an airconditioner can be a fan! The apartment stays cool though as it only gets the morning sun. Lev supplied a few starter goods. Unlike other countries, do not expect anything more than washing powder, dishwasher and washing liquid in Germany. Lev did have salt and pepper, shampoo and soap though.
The beds are firm, we put our doonas under the mattress protector and used the cover only. This suited us as we find the doonas too hot and there was a throw in the lounge to use as a blanket. The curtains have no block out fabric so they let the light in which found us waking up far to early.
You are two minutes from the cathedral, just around the corner from the picture in the right hand corner. There is a subway station right in front of the cathedral. The subway was superb. For a city of less than two million, too wait for more than 4 minutes for a train was annoying for the locals. They still run to catch the train. They would not survive Melbourne!
A fabulous gourmet supermarket is 200 metres away next to an historic clock. There is another cheaper supermarket in the other direction about 6 min walk away. Take a backpack to put your groceries in. A 15 minute walk takes you to anywhere on the ringstrasse.
It is a six minute walk to the nearest bottle and plastic disposal bins near the Schedenplatz area.
We were given clean linen but not an apartment clean as we were there for nine days. An affordable central apartment for 4 people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele S
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, great location, one of the best apts we've stayed at during our travels abroad”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful apartment, great for four people as there's two bedrooms and TWO BATHROOMS. It's beautifully furnished and has everything you need to be comfortable. It is a great location, just around the corner from St.Stephens Cathedral, two blocks from the metro station (which is so easy to use) and walking distance to so many good restaurants. And Lev did everything possible to make our stay pleasant. I would stay here if I am back in Vienna in the future and highly recommend it to other people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Thank you so much, for being my guests !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElainaEJH
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment With Elevator!”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here with my nephew in February 2018. It was a lovely apartment, beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean.

It was handy to have a washer and dryer, and a complete kitchen for cooking. And of course, you could not beat the location of this apartment, in the center of his historic Vienna. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, and the apartment came well-equipped. No complaints whatsoever.

There was even a small electric “Fireplace” that gave off a nice little ambience. The owner has thought of everything here. And the owner also has excellent decorating taste.

Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy L
Queensland, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
293 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Simply Outstanding - 1 minute to everything!”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Less than 1 minute to the beauty of St. Stephens Cathedral and square, great shopping, the subway, tourist attractions, restaurants and more, this apartment was brilliant. Styled beautifully, with every guest need catered for, Lev (the owner) went out of his way to ensure our stay was all that we had hoped. From the stunningly furnished and appointed apartment to Levs communications, advice and additional assistance, staying at this apartment was a highlight of our time in Europe. The apartment is accurately listed on the Airbnb website, and Lev was prompt in communications. Definitely recommend this apartment to anyone interested in staying in value for money luxury close to the city centre. Do yourselves a favour - contact Lev if you are visiting Vienna. We certainly hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
france923
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautifully appointed, spotless apartment just minutes from St. Stephens, restaurants and shopping. I highly recommend this property. You can walk to most of the best sights in the Inner Statte.
Lev will care for your every need, advising on the best restaurants and sightseeing and shopping in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing