We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 366
US$ 327
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 188
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 165
US$ 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 198
US$ 192
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 152
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 172
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Renaissance Wien Hotel(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$ 74
US$ 60
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 207
US$ 170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 240
US$ 167
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 273
US$ 228
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveller rating
345
385
114
46
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
385
114
46
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesign hotelmuseum quarterparliament buildinggreat hotelstar hotelwithin walking distancesingle roombeautiful cityhigh ceilingsjunior suitefew minutes walkbreakfast was includedmini barcity centrepublic transportmetro stationrathaus
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 922 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

It is quite sophisticated property but it is definitely not 5 stars. It is quite noisy because it is just on the boulevard plus there is a construction works nearby. Keep that in mind if you want a oeaceful stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
4  Thank WallstreetCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us. We do apologize for any kind of inconvenience that you might have faced during your time with us and due to the fact that said construction work is out of our control, for the time being, we offer all guest having problems with this external discomfort a room change at once.
We hope to see you again in a near future.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Without any doubt, the hotel has great central location that could save you a lot from using a taxi. But, it is definitely not 5 stars, probably something like 4! Our room was right across the boulevard and the ongoing construction works. It was quite noisy and the beds are terrible, the mattress is like from a 2 star hotel. Honestly, I don’t see myself visiting again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Fire_Bird_NaDYa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We do apologize for any kind of inconvenience that you might have faced during your time with us and due to the fact that said construction work is out of our control, for the time being, we offer all guest having problems with this external discomfort a room change at once. Concerning the bed, we thank you for your feedback and shall be looking into it.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

The hotel was centrally located. It was easy to walk, even in the cold, to many of the city's main attractions. The tram 2 was next to the hotel, as well as the underground. The hotel is comfortable and clean.

Stayed: March 2018
3  Thank Dominique1711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us and sharing your valued feedback with us. We are pleased to be informed, that the location of our hotel was of advantage during your visit to Vienna. We hope to see you again in the near fututre.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

We checked in tonight for a long weekend in Vienna. No prior experience staying at Levante hotels, it was a pure experiment while searching availability on the booking.com site. Good location close to historical center of Vienna. Quick check in. Modern decor and style, very clean, rooms are a bit small, but well arranged, so no complaints. Minibar is not a 5-star variety. Restaurant bar downstairs was the major disappointment: one (1) waiter for the entire place, plus he is the room service guy for the whole building. As a result, we had to wait longer than one would expect to get a menu, to order and to get our main course. The waiter tried to do his best, but one person is just not enough. Food was good, but not great. We will check out the breakfast and report.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Orange-Traveller777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us and sharing your valued feedback with us. We are pleased to be informed that you have enjoyed the time spent with us. We count on each individual feedback in order to maintain and improve the quality of all services provided.
In case of pending inquiries during your stay do not hesitate to contact our front office team.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

I traveled alone and needed quite room and good breakfast. Spent very good time in this hotel! Very kind staff, especially reception. I was a bit surprised to meet so helpful, open and nice! I’ve got good recommendations for restaurants, shops. Room was very big with fresh air. And breakfast was not only with Austrian cuisine, but continental also, and full of fruits! Next time will choose this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Татьяна Е
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us. We are pleased to be informed that you enjoyed the time spent with us, we shall be sharing your kind words with our reception team and hope to see you again in the near future.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews