We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
356
396
118
48
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
396
118
48
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews design hotel museum quarter parliament building great hotel star hotel superior double room beautiful city hofburg palace few minutes walk city centre mini bar visiting vienna public transport metro station nemtoi sauna bathrobes
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

It is quite sophisticated property but it is definitely not 5 stars. It is quite noisy because it is just on the boulevard plus there is a construction works nearby. Keep that in mind if you want a oeaceful stay

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
4  Thank WallstreetCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us. We do apologize for any kind of inconvenience that you might have faced during your time with us and due to the fact that said construction work is out of our control, for the time being, we offer all guest having problems with this external discomfort a room change at once.
We hope to see you again in a near future.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Without any doubt, the hotel has great central location that could save you a lot from using a taxi. But, it is definitely not 5 stars, probably something like 4! Our room was right across the boulevard and the ongoing construction works. It was quite noisy and the beds are terrible, the mattress is like from a 2 star hotel. Honestly, I don’t see myself visiting again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Fire_Bird_NaDYa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We do apologize for any kind of inconvenience that you might have faced during your time with us and due to the fact that said construction work is out of our control, for the time being, we offer all guest having problems with this external discomfort a room change at once. Concerning the bed, we thank you for your feedback and shall be looking into it.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

The hotel was centrally located. It was easy to walk, even in the cold, to many of the city's main attractions. The tram 2 was next to the hotel, as well as the underground. The hotel is comfortable and clean.

Date of stay: March 2018
3  Thank Dominique1711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us and sharing your valued feedback with us. We are pleased to be informed, that the location of our hotel was of advantage during your visit to Vienna. We hope to see you again in the near fututre.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

We checked in tonight for a long weekend in Vienna. No prior experience staying at Levante hotels, it was a pure experiment while searching availability on the booking.com site. Good location close to historical center of Vienna. Quick check in. Modern decor and style, very clean, rooms are a bit small, but well arranged, so no complaints. Minibar is not a 5-star variety. Restaurant bar downstairs was the major disappointment: one (1) waiter for the entire place, plus he is the room service guy for the whole building. As a result, we had to wait longer than one would expect to get a menu, to order and to get our main course. The waiter tried to do his best, but one person is just not enough. Food was good, but not great. We will check out the breakfast and report.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Orange-Traveller777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us and sharing your valued feedback with us. We are pleased to be informed that you have enjoyed the time spent with us. We count on each individual feedback in order to maintain and improve the quality of all services provided.
In case of pending inquiries during your stay do not hesitate to contact our front office team.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

I traveled alone and needed quite room and good breakfast. Spent very good time in this hotel! Very kind staff, especially reception. I was a bit surprised to meet so helpful, open and nice! I’ve got good recommendations for restaurants, shops. Room was very big with fresh air. And breakfast was not only with Austrian cuisine, but continental also, and full of fruits! Next time will choose this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Татьяна Е
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LevanteParliament, Leiter Front Office at The Levante Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback with us. We are pleased to be informed that you enjoyed the time spent with us, we shall be sharing your kind words with our reception team and hope to see you again in the near future.
On behalf of your The Levante Team,
We wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews