We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment close to the centre of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
David B
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Comfortable apartment close to the centre of Vienna”
Reviewed 22 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Marc is an excellent host and we had five very comfortable days here. We were able to relax and prepare most of our own meals (supermarket close by); the TV has a few English language news channels, DVD player and there's a radio/CD/USB player too. Despite being near a school it is very quiet. A short walk takes you to Swedenplatz, a major transport hub making it easy to get all over the city by Underground or Tram - we didn't try the bus. It was ideal for us (a couple) and we'd certainly like to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2018
Thanks a lot. Happy to hear you liked my apartment. Very welcome again. All the best
Yours Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanne C
Claymont, Delaware
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A clean, modern and well located apartment in Vienna.”
Reviewed 15 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

My husband and I stayed here for 6 nights and were pleased with the location of the apartment and that it was a secure location. It was well furnished so we could eat in if we wanted and even included a washer for washing clothes if needed. The owner Marc was very responsive to all my emails prior to arrival and was able to let us leave our luggage past the normal checkout as we did not have a departure flight until late in the afternoon. Within walking distance to stores and restaurants just across the river from the old city which was just a short walk to the center itself and also to all main transportation hubs. Would highly recommend if you like to have your own place and set your own pace.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2018
Oh thank you very much Jeanne - I am very happy that you liked your stay. Thank you very much. Hope to see you again in Vienna. Marc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist79...
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 7 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We had a wonderful stay. The apartment was beautiful and in a convenient location. Marc was good to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2018
Thank you for your nice review. All the best. Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious78...
1 review
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Great location within easy walk of old town and the metro. Very clean apartment in a nice building, which my wife appreciated, and nicely furnished - and very quiet! Marc met us right on time and showed us where everything was. Had a great balcony where we enjoyed coffee in the morning. Supermarkets and excellent restaurants right in the neighbourhood - one of the best schnitzel places a short walk from apartment. We had a great stay, and will stay here when we come again to Vienna!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2018
Hello and thank you very much for your great review. Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Oh. Thank you very much for this great review and that you enjoyed my apartment. Hope to have you back again. Yours Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing