We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tracy B
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, great location”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The apartment is very nice. Our luggage was lost for a while so the washing machine was nice to have. There is a grocery store right across the street and the U Bahn is a block away. The wifi was a great benefit. Everything was clean and comfortable. Thomas was a great resource for suggestions on what to see and was very helpful.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surgut, Russia
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to underground
Liked least: wiev from the window
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Viajero M
Germany
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Home sweet home”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I enjoyed my stay in this lovely home away flat. After six weeks I am did not want to leave. Thomas is a gracious host, accommodating and made sure that I felt comfortable during my stay.
I suggest you stay here during your visit to Wien. As others mentioned the apartment is close to everything.
Enjoy your stay.

Danke, Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JXT626
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Little Apartment”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thomas, our host, was very helpful during our stay with recommendation on what to do for our 4 days visit to Vienna. The apartment is extremely clean, charming and perfect for just the 2 of us. There is an elevator in the complex, supermarket and subway is a small block from the apartment. Host is very generous in providing amenities in terms of super clean towels and soap. The kitchen is well equipped with everything that you will need.

Overall, my friend and I loved the apartment and the host's attentiveness to all our inquiries. Hopefully Thomas will provide umbrella in the future for guests to use during the rainy season. It was raining during our short stay, so we had to purchase one, and left it behind in the apartment so someone can also make use of it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Clean, near supermarket & subway
Liked least: Neighborhood
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlsbad, California
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and very modern. It was everything it was advertised as
Liked least: No toaster
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing