We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location Location Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Classic type elevator suitable for 4 persons
Main entrance hall of the building
The view from the street side of the main entrance door
The front side of the building of the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Karen S
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The Penthouse is spacious, beautifully decorated, clean, completely stocked with numerous complimentary amenities and within easy walking distance to multiple activities- UBan, Opera House, Der Graben, Hofburg Palace and the Lippizan White Stallions at the Spanish Riding School, museums galore, Hop on Hop Off Bus starting location, grocery store, restaurants, cafes- I could go on an on. The apartment looks exactly like the pictures. Interaction with the owner and representatives was excellent. Airport pick up and drop off was included with the price and the drivers were punctual and professional. Highly recommend this property and would definitely stay there again should I be fortunate enough to return to Vienna!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venture65...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent spacious apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have had a wonderful week in this very modern,spotlessly clean,comfortable apartment. The terraces were great for eating outside and to relax after busy days sightseeing. We were amazed how quiet it was considering the proximity to the centre of town. The location is excellent for all the major sights of Vienna which can be reached on foot.
We were met at the airport and transferred to the apartment where Ali was waiting to welcome us.We can’t praise him enough for his friendly and professional approach and willingness to help in any way. The airport transfers worked very well and made the travelling so much easier.
We would recommend this apartment and will definitely book again if we return to Vienna .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen W
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Location great for walking around the city visiting the main attractions. Underground station right across the road to explore further afield, with very competitive prices(7.00 € for 24 hrs). We were met at the airport by our driver and then taken to the apartment where we were greated by Ali who showed us around the appartment. During our stay we contacted Ali a couple of times for help and advice and he went out of his way to help to make sure our stay was a good one, we thank him. The apsrtment is very clean and has everything you need to make your stay comfortable, more like a home rather than a holiday let. Plenty of nice restsurants, coffee shops and bars close by. We would recommend this apartment and would not hesitate to book it if we return to lovely Vienna.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your time and care for adding your feedback which really helps us to get better in hosting.

Anything else, you would like to add, please always feel free to keep in touch. We enjoy to upgrade the apartments to the preference of the staying guests.

Thank you very much and wishing you have fabulous time back home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliet B
London
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautifully appointed apartment in the centre of Vienna”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We were a group of four ladies who wanted a home from home from which to explore Vienna. All our expectations were fulfilled. The for bedroom apartment is light, spacious, beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and with every amenity. There was even a bottle of wine to welcome us! The owner, Alp, answered all our enquiries and messages quickly and helpfully beforehand. Ali was there to greet us on our arrival; he was superb, messaging us each day to see if there was anything he could do to help.
The apartment has a superb location, within walking distance of all the central attractions and close to all Vienna’s excellent transport system. It’s on the seventh floor,with an excellent lift. We loved it and can’t recommend it highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your kind feedback and precious time, your contribution really helps us to improve our way of handling the apartments.

We wish you have best of time back home and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar Suite Apartments family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thealps83
Dublin, Ohio
1 review
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here for a week with some close friends, and all of us raved about the apartment. Getting to the basics quickly, it was clean, wonderfully located, very quiet, spacious, and the MarSuites team was fantastic. 5 minute walk to old town pedestrian area, subway right on the corner, close to restaurants, bars, supermarket, and attractions. Two levels with three terraces, bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen on entry level, living space and office on second level. Shutters on windows for privacy, darkening, and ventilation when raining. Baths (one shower, toilet and sink, the other bathtub with hand shower, bidet and sink, toilet is in a seperate room) are not ensuite, but are convenient to bedrooms. Washer and drying rack.
MarSuites provides transportation to and from airport or train station no charge. They contacted us a couple of times by text, asking if we needed anything. Not intrusive just helpful.
When we return we will definitely stay here again.
Vienna is a great town, and this apartment makes it easy to enjoy. No hassles.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing