We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a great place to stay in Vienna!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Climber45...
1 review
“This is a great place to stay in Vienna!”
Reviewed 4 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

I recently spent a few days staying in Augarten CityAp and would highly recommend it. Silvia and Lucas were very helpful particularly in the lead up to the holiday when organising the logistics of getting to the apartment etc. They were on hand also if there was anything we needed and were very helpful on local places of interest and on where to get a nice breakfast! There were 3 of us in our group and the apartment was perfect for our needs. It is a very comfortable and clean space to spend a holiday and has all the requirements you need for a visit. Best of all it’s very close to the city centre and tourist attractions. We got around on foot mostly and it’s a very pleasant walk along the river from the apartment into the centre of Vienna. Enjoy your stay!

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Jan 2019
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure hosting you. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
1 review
“A great Central Location near Altstadt and Danube Canal.”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The well appointed, comfortable and spacious first floor apartment is located only a few minutes walk to the gardens on the Danube Canal, U4 train line and the beautiful Augarten. It only takes 20 mins to walk to the Altstadt. Silvia and family were very welcoming friendly and always ready to assist and give advice including the best cafes and restaurants and shopping in the local area especially the nearby Millenium City Shopping Mall.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for these charming words.
It was a pleasure hosting you and your family.
I wish you all the best...from the button of my heart.
And hopefully see you again someday...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Thank you so much. It was a wonderful experience having such an amazing family as my guests.
I wish you all the best for your future travels...and of course I hope that you are coming back one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tyyn51
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exselent”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very well located, only few stops (by U-Bahn) away from the city center! It’s spacious, quiet and clean. Owners are very kind and friendly plus punctual. We recommend this apartment!

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
It was a pleasure to host such a wonderful family! Thank you so much for taking care of our property. I hope we will see us again. All the best :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
apl7869
Versailles, France
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.