We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Benny M
Ashdod, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment!!!”
Reviewed 27 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
4
people found this review helpful

The hosts- Katerina and Sergey are very nice and helpful.
The apartment is very clean and everything in the house is new!
The apartment was renovated about two years ago.
The hosts thought about everything you need for your stay- there are umbrellas, slippers, DVD movies, books, maps, detergents, coffee machine and a lot of coffee capsules and a lot of tea flavors, first Aid kit, sewing tools and more...
The sofa is very big and comfortable, and there is an air conditioner in the living room.

There is a shopping center nearby and Chinese restaurant downstairs.
The tram station is 3 minutes walk from the apartment. And it's about 20 minutes away from city center by public transportation.

The hosts provide an transport from the airport to the apartment for a nominal amount.

I recommend this apartment very much, and every time i will stay in Vienna, I will surely stay there.

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milkbrain
Toronto
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lovely condo, we love it !!”
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this wonderful condo for five nights in Sept 2012.

Katerina is wonderful, she is always very prompt to reply any question through the e-mails after we booked.

She met us at the condo on the day we arrived, showed us where we could park our rental car for free on the street ( free parking is only available until October, 2012 ).

She also provided many useful information for the sightseeing. Tour book, maps are available at the condo for us to use it. We bought one week unlimited public transit ticket ( Monday to Monday ) which allowed us to take trams, underground subways to all the sightseeing places.

The condo has a kitchen and supermarkets just located near-by, we had our breakfast in the condo everyday. There is a Chinese buffet restaurant just around the corner, the price and selection are pretty good.

We definitely will come back for a longer stay in the future for sure.

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: good value
Liked least: the mattress - can be firmer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERBIA
Reviewed 21 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kiev
Reviewed 14 May 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 11 May 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.