We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
K+K Palais Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 319
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 103
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 192
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 96
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 244
US$ 188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 279
US$ 209
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 279
US$ 271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Vienna(Vienna)
US$ 289
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 141
US$ 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Renaissance Wien Hotel(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$ 93
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,372)
Filter reviews
1,374 results
Traveller rating
779
486
83
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
779
486
83
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet squareairport busdas heinzgreat hotelwithin walking distanceminute walkbritish airwayssmoked salmoncity centrebreakfast roomcold meatssparkling winedanube canalgood sizeinner stadtbars and restaurantsstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,374 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel in a quiet area of the city. Close enough to walk to all the local attractions. Staff were very polite & helpful. They helped us find our way to Schönbrunn Palace on the underground. Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was lovely, plenty of selection. We would definitely use this hotel again if we visited Vienna again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank RachelT1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
officemth, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear RachelT1972,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear you loved your stay with us and had a great time in Vienna.Thank you for praising our helpful staff, convenient location and spacious rooms. We will be excited to host you again in the future.
May you have a beautiful day.
Best Regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

A very nice hotel, located in a very calm area. Ideal to visit Vienna...all the essentials can be visited by foot. Near of all transport accommodations : U-Bahn, Tramway, Bus... I recommend this hotel and I surely go back for a next trip in Vienna.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hegelh717072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
officemth, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear hegelh717072,
A big thank you for your wonderful feedback.
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for praising our convenient location and the proximity to many exciting sights. We will be happy to welcome you back again and share another excellent experience with you.
We wish you a beautiful day.
Best Regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Very good location across from a lovely park, beautiful and quiet with an excellent view from the first floor window and a short walk to everything. Perfect stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dorable63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
officemth, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Dorable63,
Thank you for your kind feedback and 5/5 stars. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our convenient location and the proximity to many exciting sights. It is also wonderful that you liked our quiet rooms with a nice view on the park. We will be happy to welcome you back again in the future.
Thank you again for sharing and may you have a lovely day.
Best Regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We went on a 3 day vacation and found this hotel after reading good reviews.
The location is very good if you're looking for a quiet place, but still very close to the center.
In front of the hotel there's a nice garden and the neighborhood is always quiet even during rush hours.
You can walk in less than 5 minutes to Uban #4 or 7 minutes to#2, very convenient. The bus from the airport stops 2 blocks from the hotel.
Walking distance to the old beautiful area is less than 10 minutes (Stephanplatz) and on the way you have nice cafes and beautiful local stores.
The room was basic but had all that needed, quite spacious although without view.
The staff was extremely helpful and nice during the whole stay.. available 24h with a smile.
Breakfast is ok, although good coffee was missing (no espresso machine in the dining room).
Overall - really nice hotel with great location.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Asaf M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
officemth, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear asafmilo,
A big thank you for your detailed feedback and 5/5 stars.
We are delighted to hear you loved your convenient location and the proximity to many exciting sights. It is also wonderful that our team took great care of you.
We will be excited to welcome you back again in the future and share another excellent experience with you.
Thank you again for sharing and may you have a beautiful day.
Best Regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is a beautiful hotel with a fantastic included breakfast. It is located in a great area of the city. We enjoyed staying here very much, and found it very convenient to get around and see all the sights in Vienna. I would definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patsommer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
officemth, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear patsommer,
A big thank you for such a wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear you loved your stay with us and our hotel lived up to your expectations. Thank you for complementing on our breakfast buffer variety, convenient location and the proximity to many exciting sights. We will be excited to welcome you back again in the future.
Thank you again for sharing and may you have a beautiful day.
Best Regards,
Your K+K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews