We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,435)
Filter reviews
1,435 results
Traveller rating
804
513
90
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
804
513
90
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet squareairport busdas heinzgreat hotelminute walkwithin walking distancebritish airwayscity centresmoked salmonsparkling winebreakfast roomgood sizeinner stadtcold meatsstayed here for nightsdanube canalhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 1,435 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

A perfect location close to Airport bus, Hop on hop off buses and good restaurants. Easy to find all interesting sites around Town center.
Very kind and helpful people at the hotel. Breakfast was perfect with Everything needed included.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 546hansg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Dear 546hansg,
Thank you very much for your positive comment regarding our location, breakfast and service.
We are glad to read that everything met your expectations and we would be happy to welcome you back in our hotel.
Warm regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

A great location close to the airport shuttle, busses, trams and metro stations. Only a few hundred meters away is a lively neightbourhood, but the hotel is situated in a very quiet area. Good beds, although the pillows were a bit too soft for my taste. Clean room and bathroom. A safe and a small (empty) fridge. Friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. We were satisfied with the wifi speed. We would stay here again!

Room Tip: The area is quit - and it doesn´t matter which way the room faces.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 415hege_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. Thank you for praising our breakfast, cleanliness and our location. We hope you had a most enjoyable stay in Vienna and our Hotel and we would be happy to welcome you back in our hotel in the future.
Best regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

It is near by the city. You can almost walk to everything. It is an pleasant hotel and de people where very vriendly and helpful. Nearby you can get with de Hop on Hop off bus. So you can see very much off Vienna.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wilcos441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear Wilcos441,
We from whole K+K team would like to thank you for your very positive review. It would be our biggest pleasure to welcome you again soon in our hotel.
Best regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

It was a good stay. We never had any issue. Team Members were friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again if we plan another trip to Vienna. A very calm and walkable surrounding which made it even special.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank s0bahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear guest,
Many thanks for your comment. We look forward to welcoming you back soon,

best regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Great location and very close to airport bus stop. Very quiet location. Rooms very clean. Bed not very comfortable and pillows awful. Good breakfast selection. A five to ten minute walk from main attractions.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deb0rahannk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear deb0rahannk,
Thank you for your kind review. We truly appreciate your feedback and we are happy to learn that everything met your expectations upon your recent stay.Please rest assured that we also have discussed your mentioned points internally. I very much hope we may welcome you back in the near future.
with best regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews