We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
K+K Palais Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 179
US$ 172
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 284
US$ 230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Renaissance Wien Hotel(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 239
US$ 220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 227
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 142
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Suites Wien City Donau(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 142
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 265
US$ 206
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,389)
Filter reviews
1,389 results
Traveller rating
787
492
84
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
787
492
84
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet squareairport busdas heinzgreat hotelbritish airwayswithin walking distanceminute walksmoked salmoncity centresparkling winebreakfast roominner stadtcold meatsgood sizedanube canalbars and restaurantsstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 1,389 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016

It is near by the city. You can almost walk to everything. It is an pleasant hotel and de people where very vriendly and helpful. Nearby you can get with de Hop on Hop off bus. So you can see very much off Vienna.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wilcos441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear Wilcos441,
We from whole K+K team would like to thank you for your very positive review. It would be our biggest pleasure to welcome you again soon in our hotel.
Best regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

It was a good stay. We never had any issue. Team Members were friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again if we plan another trip to Vienna. A very calm and walkable surrounding which made it even special.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank s0bahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear guest,
Many thanks for your comment. We look forward to welcoming you back soon,

best regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Great location and very close to airport bus stop. Very quiet location. Rooms very clean. Bed not very comfortable and pillows awful. Good breakfast selection. A five to ten minute walk from main attractions.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deb0rahannk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear deb0rahannk,
Thank you for your kind review. We truly appreciate your feedback and we are happy to learn that everything met your expectations upon your recent stay.Please rest assured that we also have discussed your mentioned points internally. I very much hope we may welcome you back in the near future.
with best regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

This was a surprise 60th Birthday present, and I could not have asked for more. The hotel was central to all the places of interest that we wanted to visit. Underground was only 5 minutes away, although we enjoyed walking around the city. The room was very comfortable and plenty room to hang clothes etc. Tea and coffee facilities were a treat as most hotels we stay at don't have it. Breakfast had a wide choice of hot/cold food. Coffee flowed which was great and set us up for the day. I would highly recommend this hotel, the staff were friendly and knowledgeable and all spoke excellent English,

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Louise255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear Louise255,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We truly hope we added a bit more to your Birthday present by meeting your expectations. It would be our biggest pleasure to welcome you again soon in our hotel.
With best regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Pleasant, clean little hotel in quiet, non-touristy location. Hotel staff friendly and knowledgable. Location is superb being away from the tourist throng in a quiet residential square yet on the edge if the enchanting Aldstadt. Excellent local eating places abound. Despite its quietness it is only a two minute walk to Morinsplatz from where the Airport bus picks up. Bit of a gem really.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Huw R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKPalaisHotel, Guest Relations Manager at K+K Palais Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent visit to Vienna and for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and we would be happy to welcome you back in the future!
With best regards from Vienna,
Your K+K Palais Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews