We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well located, compact central city apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

KiwiStar5...
1 review
“Well located, compact central city apartment”
Reviewed 18 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018

We normally book our accommodation on AirB&B but for some reason couldn’t find this place, although it is listed there, so we recommend checking those reviews as well. Birgit was responsive to all our queries and the place was adequate for our needs. There have been some furniture updates/changes and a number of photos need updating – the lounge is a simple fold-down couch (not a corner couch), the dining chairs are slightly different, there is no writing desk or wall-mounted drying rack in the bedroom.

Just metres from a tram stop into the city but also an easy walk (~650m) from Wien Mitte. Three supermarkets also within easy walking distance – we had everything we needed as a family of five. The bunk beds are very solid and we all slept very well here. Bathroom very small but adequate – made smaller by the addition of a washing machine but it was wonderful to have this amenity.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort706...
1 review
“A Clean, Quiet and Convenient Place to Stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The owner, Birgit, of this apartment was very helpful with providing excellent information on how to get to the apartment. It was super convenient and very close to public transportation, so even with our luggage it was no trouble at all. There is a supermarket and several restaurants/cafes nearby with lots of choice. It also feels like a very safe and quiet neighbourhood (school and church across the main road).
The apartment was super clean and nicely laid out and equipped with all the essentials. Beds are comfy and while the apartment is not large, the high ceilings and large windows make it feel spacious and airy. We loved it! Birgit also let us know that if we needed any help we should feel free to call her and ask. She was lovely.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Date of stay: January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.