We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, Quiet and Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sleavoj
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, Quiet and Fantastic!”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment is in a great location! Ottavio was super respondent and a very easy check-in/check-out. The apartment was super clean and had all the amenities. There are grocery stores nearby and close to many wonderful restaurants. We loved our stay and look forward to another visit! Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Thank you so much. See you next time:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wbolch
Gainesville, Florida
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment near Donaukanal”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This very nice apartment is in a great location. It is a short 5 minute walk to Schwedenplatz U1 and U4, and the airport bus stop at Morzinplatz. There are grocery stores and restaurants nearby. My wife and I were very comfortable in this apartment. The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals. There was a small balcony overlooking the street. The bed was comfortable. Everything was very clean and well-maintained. Our host, Ottavio, was friendly and helpful. He met us upon arrival and was available if we should need him during our stay. We would definitely stay here again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
I would really like to thank you for this lovely review. You and your wife will always be very very welcome guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vacation6...
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
C'était un grand plaisir de te connaitre. Merci aussi pour avoir laisser l'appartement presque impeccable. Pour toi la porte serà toujours ouverte.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing