We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,265)
Filter reviews
1,265 results
Traveller rating
819
360
55
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
819
360
55
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden roofhistoric hotelold townpedestrian areaperfect locationold world charmpublic parkingfront desk staffstreet noiseinnsbruck cardchristmas marketthe riveryour luggageloved this hotelwonderful hotelvisiting innsbruckbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,265 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Hotel is in a great location, the staff are very friendly and helpful, enjoyed my breakfast. I was told the building was 600 years old, it definitely had character to it, located in old town. Walking distance to main places

Room Tip: great room, very antique, what I was looking for
Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hasmukh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Very old buy really good hotel. Thanks for the nice room and kind staff. I enjoyed everything in the hotel very much! Especially I felt much comfort from the decorations in corridor around the hotel.
Air conditioning in the room is not common in the hotels in that country.

Room Tip: For the reservation, the earlier the better for me to rest in the better room.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sdfx2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We went for dinner. The place looks nice. We were seated at the bar to wait for our table. We were promptly served our drink and soon got our table. But then we were left on our own......it took endless to even get a menue and food took very very long to arrive. The meal was fine. But then again nobody came. We had to go the counter to request the bill. That again was quick. I hope this was an exception.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aluthwatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Perfect stay, everything was good; location, service in the reception, room itself (traditional room), shower in the room, cleanliness of the room, breakfast, easiness of the parking (nearby garage Altstadt), hotel restaurant had good food and excellent service

Room Tip: Traditional room
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KatiS485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel located in the center if the old town of Innsbruck. The rooms are very good and sur conditioning is welcome! Great variety of food at breakfast. Not easy to get to the hotel to offload your luggage but the car park is very close. The restaurant offers a nice choice of food. I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Monique A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews