We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“About the apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Livingroom with entrance sleepingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom with entrance sleepingroom
Livingroom from view balcony Pulloutable Couch in the Livingroom - 1.60m for 2 Person
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Livingroom with entrance sleepingroom
Livingroom from view balcony
Pulloutable Couch in the Livingroom - 1.60m for 2 Person
Pulloutable Couch in the Livingroom - 1.60m for 2 Person
Pulloutable Couch in the Livingroom - 1.60m for 2 Person
Pulloutable Couch in the Livingroom - 1.60m for 2 Person
LIving room with entrance bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Full equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom with bathtube, shower and toilett
Bathroom
Bathroom
Sleepingroom with Doublebed 1.80
View Sleepingroom and Livingroom
Livingroom
Sleepingroom
Sleepingroom with Doublebed 1.80
Balcony
Viwe from balcony towards the Housegarden
Building
Entrance of the Building
Elevator of the Building
Washine Machine and Dryer in the Cellar. Usable 50cent/Wash for all tenants
Washine Machine and Dryer in the Cellar. Usable 50cent/Wash for all tenants
Washine Machine and Dryer in the Cellar. Usable 50cent/Wash for all tenants
Plainstrasse left side
Plainstrasse right side
Main entrancedoor
Entrance with Lift
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Salzburg, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ohrablová...
2 reviews
“About the apartment”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is located in a quiet street, but only a short distance (about 10 minutes walk) from the railway station and the historical center. There are also the nearest public transport stops at the main station. The apartment is well equipped and everything works great. Upon arrival, there was a personal contact and the owner was at all times available at his telephone number. We did not have to use it,because there was no problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good location for enjoying Salzburg”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great place to stay for visiting Salzburg. Quiet but close to transport links and possible to walk into town centre. Lovely clean spacious flat with friendly owners.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidwestIo...
Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice spot for a family”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed the apartment since finding a hotel that allows 4 in a room is a struggle. The owner was easy to work with and we found all we were expecting in the apartment. The WiFi worked pretty well, a little slower than we are used to but it was reliable . There was an ironing board but I couldn't find an iron but that was ok, could have emailed and asked if I really needed it. We also didn't have pillow cases, and since our phones didn't work I couldn't call, just used extra sheets I found in the closet and made our own. The kitchen had all the basics included and the apartment was very, very clean!!! It was nice to be able to do laundry, make sure you have 10 cent coins for machines, Very helpful to have parking in garage since it is difficult to find a spot in the street. Nice easy location to bus, train station. Area was quiet and felt safe, I would stay here again if we ever get back to Salzburg. We were very satisfied with our stay at the apartment. Thank you so much,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space for a family of 4 for 4 nights.
Liked least: It was exceptionally hot so we missed having air conditioning or another fan would be helpful.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lepers87
Anaheim Hills, California
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very spacious and walking distance to the center”
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The apartment has lots of room and a very nice kitchen. It is about a 10 minute walk to the Mirebella Gardens and less than five minutes walk to the Salzburg Old Town area. Very convenient.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Thanks for your feedbacks! Best wishes Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colin v
canberra
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“spacious,comfortable and convenient to transport”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The short walk fo the rail and bus station gave us access to Salzburg's excellent transport system.
The apartment was quiet, roomy and a great base from which to explore Salzburg.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to bus transport giving easy acccess all around Salzburg and beyond
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
I am glad you had a nice stay in Salzburg and in our apartment. Thanks for your positive feedback. Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing