We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality foods and services”
Review of Graf Leopold

Graf Leopold
Ranked #117 of 765 Restaurants in Graz
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful meal of breakfast, the waitress who served us, she is absolutely friendly and polite.:D (thumbs up) Foods was tasty and services was great. No doubt to visit here if you looking for breakfast or brunch. Will definitely come back here the next time if we will return to Graz.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Renee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

My partner, dog, and I were on our way back to Bratislava from Lake Bled and decided to stop in Graz for a stroll and lunch to break up the long drive. It was really hot that day so the idea of a cold glass of wine and sitting under an umbrella sounded perfect.
We found Graf Leopold and what a gem. Their food, especially the omelette was full of flavour and filling. Their wine and beer selection was great, and they were sweet to our pup.
There was a man playing his violin a few feet from us so we had beautiful music to enjoy while we ate.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Restless13Soul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Situated outside the entry to the elevator for the castle and park ovelooking the city, this small cafe offers"Salad with toast". What arrives is a green salad with vinaigrette and a grilled ham and cheese sandwich. Dine outside under umbrellas or inside. Wine by the glass is available, as is beer.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Always enjoy going back to a place that is pleasant and welcoming
Traveling alone is so easy when you know you have friendly and good places to spend time.
Go there every time I am in Graz.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 191dales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Great little place with great food, cold and hot drinks. Good service too. Note that they don't accept payment cards.

We came for both breakfast and lunch and were able to order breakfast items for lunch.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank MissPiaDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Graf Leopold also viewed

 

Been to Graf Leopold? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing