We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Graz/Premstaetten
Ranked #16 of 76 Hotels in Graz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights .
Check in and check out were pretty fast.
In fact, they checked my account out on previous night itself.
Ample parking facility is available.
The room was adequately spacious to accommodate my big suit cases too, as I was returning from Canada with 2 big suit cases.
Clean linen and toilet.
Appreciate their gesture of proving a hot water kettle as requested.
Breakfast was good and the usual fare seen in such European hotels.
Staff were friendly at the front desk as well as restaurant.
Nothing specific as a minus point.
The hotel is reasonably closer to the airport.
In all, it was a good stay!
J Ganesh

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ganesh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2017

Very nice and clean hotel, very friendly staff, rooms were reasonable in terms of size, and spotlessly clear, with air conditioning. Staff throughout the hotel were most friendly and professional. More then happy to recommend plus, only 10 mins in a taxi to the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pat1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc C, Manager at Ramada Graz/Premstaetten, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Pat,
what a nice Feedback of your stay with us. We would like to thank you.
And please be back as soon as you can.
Greetings from the staff of the Hotel Ramada Graz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights on a work conference. The hotel was very good and staff were friendly and helpful. The conference facilities were comfortable. The food here was good - the steirerburger and pulled pork burger are two worthwhile mentions.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank PPPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc C, Manager at Ramada Graz/Premstaetten, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Phil,
so nice to get these positiv Review of your stay.
I will share your praise with the hole staff.
Hope to see you again.
Greetings from Hotel Ramada Graz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Stayed over for one night, hotel is clean and has everything need for a one night stay. Restaurants would have been closed when I arrived (23.30) so emailed a few days before asking for food to be left in my room as I diabetic, that fell on deaf ears and nothing was left. Breakfast was very good and rooms more than adequate and clean.
Easy to get to from airport.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

When ordering the hotel we spesifically asked for breakfast package to go, since we had an early check out.. It was not possible, only for crew they said.. I do not see the difference, we are people as well. Usually when we are in Graz we have early plane to catch, therefore the next time, if breckfast package is not confirmed when ordering we will definatilly stay at a nother hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank magnusm682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc C, Manager at Ramada Graz/Premstaetten, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,
My name is Marc Czarnetzki and I am together with my team from the hotel Ramada Graz for the well-being during your stay responsible. We would like to thank you for the feedback at Tripadvisor. Therfore we are disappointed because of a misunderstanding not to reach your requirements during the stay. Of course, you can have breakfast here. We have opened an early bird buffet from 4:30 am for our guests in the restaurant. You can also take something with you in the morning for excampel a croissant or coffee to go.
Please give us again the opportunity to convince you with our joy and service. We would be glad.
Kind regards from Graz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Graz hotels
Hotel Weitzer Graz
#7 of 76 in Graz
598 reviews
Lend
Hotel Daniel Graz
Hotel Daniel Graz
#10 of 76 in Graz
527 reviews
Lend
Hotel Wiesler Graz
Hotel Wiesler Graz
#4 of 76 in Graz
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lend
Austria Trend Hotel Europa Graz
Hotel Paradies
#27 of 76 in Graz
67 reviews
Ibis Graz
#9 of 76 in Graz
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Graz/Premstaetten? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Graz/Premstaetten

Address: Seering 10, Graz 8141, Austria (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott Graz)
Phone Number:
Region: Austria > Styria > Graz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Graz
Price Range: ₹ 6,870 - ₹ 9,786 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Graz/Premstaetten 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Hotel Graz is characterized by its convenient location the ideal starting point, whether you make a sightseeing tour of the capital Graz or prefer to enjoy the beautiful nature along the South Styrian Wine Road. The hotel offers business and city travelers, families, groups and singles all comfort, a unique location and a courteous service. So your business or private stay in Graz will be a guaranteed success. Located south of Graz, right by the Schwarzl Freizeitzentrum. The nearby airport and the direct motorway connection enable a stress-free journey. For travelers passing through on the way to the south, the hotel is ideal for a stopover. The Ramada Graz offers its guests 112 spacious rooms and two junior suites on four floors, 120 parking spaces, six air-conditioned flexible meeting rooms spread out over 350 square meters, fitness room with sauna and an on-site restaurant and bar. High-speed Internet access via W-LAN is available throughout the house for free. Convince yourself of our Styrian charm and visit us in the "green heart of Austria"! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Graz/Premstaetten reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Graz
Graz Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing