We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busy place, delicious food”

Delikatessen Frankowitsch
Ranked #4 of 746 Restaurants in Graz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 15
Cuisines: Austrian
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 28 May 2018

This place was hopping all three times we ate here. However, once we discovered it, we just kept coming back the whole weekend. If you love finger food, such as small tapas-style sandwiches and pastries, this place is a must. Pair your order with some prosecco, wine or coffee and you will not regret stopping here. Lively bar, great people watching outside. Awesome place!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lmitravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (620)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 620 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

It’s „just“ little open faced sandwiches but the quality of the ingredients is clearly making a difference. The whole wheat bread with trout, cream cheese and horseradish was one of the best things I have eaten all weekend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank berlin33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

It was a very pleasant for me to be in this such a friendly place! The cakes hmmmm, the sandwiches so tasty! Looking forward to came again!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ricardella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Nice place and cosy. Very friendly waitress and perfect coffee. We had also small delicious cookie and sandwiches.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank nofunAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We passed this cafe and decided to go in for a afternoon bites- we ordered 3 sandwiches- beef, salmon and curry , all 3 was delicious!
Follow by a cheese tart and it was so good as well - love it cos it was not too sweet ;)
A place that we will be going back from a light dinner!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank saltlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delikatessen Frankowitsch also viewed

 

Been to Delikatessen Frankowitsch? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing