We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a fantastic apartment on a great complex...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Lounge
Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom Leading Onto Balcony
Relax With A Glass Of Wine On The Balcony
Large Table And Chairs On The Balcony
Well Maintained Gardens
Gardens
View From Balcony
View From Balcony
Small Pool
Gym
Jaquzzi
Local Church In Mandria
Paphos Fort In The Distance
Mandria Bay 5 min walk
One of the  4 golf courses within 10 min drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mandria, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kris2011
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“What a fantastic apartment on a great complex, very relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 13 June 2011 for a stay in July 2010

What a fabulous time we had!. The apartment was out of this world and we absolutely loved it. The apartment was lovely and clean when we arrived and everything was in excellent working order. Both the information given to us and the information in the apartment were very useful. The complex was very clean with excellent facilities and two good sized outdoor swimming pools. The gym looked amazing although I couldn't bring myself to exercise on holiday. The staff were all very friendly and we met some really nice people. Within a 5 minute walk there were local bars and restaurants serving excellent food & drinks. I would recommend the hire of a car if you wish to venture out and about. We had a great relaxing time and wished we could have stayed there forever!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete18625...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“stunning”
Reviewed 9 June 2011 for a stay in July 2010

So relaxing soaking up the sunshine in such beautiful surroundings.The local tavernas are well worth a visit for lovely food and friendly people. A car is a good idea if you feel the need to get out and about. Maurice was very helpful with information, and kept us updated from the booking process to our return. Had a brilliant holiday

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garygjjon...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A very pleasant surprise both of the luxurious appt and resort, made the holiday!”
Reviewed 9 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011

I was immediately put at ease, the property and resort brought a smile to my face as soon as I entered and squashed those worries you s'times have when going s'where new for the first time. The village is in a lovely location, close to Paphos and has a real Cypriot friendly feeling to it with some lovely tavernas and restaurants. The resort was everything and better than I'd hoped for, the pools were lovely, not busy or crowded at all & lots of sun loungers and space. The gardens were 5*, I really was impressed with the colours and flowers around the appt's, it was truly idyllic & the Spa was amazing, lots of treatments on offer. The Appt was the finishing touch, a real home from home feel, lots of nice finishing touches, spacious and had a luxurious feel to it. The balcony was much bigger than I imagined & it was lovely to have not only a comfy sofa/area to relax, but to also to have a dining table and chairs on was a bonus & the view overlooking the pools/gardens just finished it off. I'm already booking my next stay there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul_shen...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“outstanding”
Reviewed 7 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011

carnt say a bad thing about aphrodite sands apartment would recomend and would use again.beautiful well maintained apartment and very well equiped.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauraanne...
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Such a lovely, relaxing place, I would stay here again.”
Reviewed 7 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

I stayed here with my partner and son during the May half term. It was such a peaceful, relaxing place to be. We practically had the pool to ourselves most of the time. The apartment was spotless, very modern and had all the comforts of home.

The location is great if you don't like the hustle and bustle of the major tourist spots. It was only a short drive from the airport and the centre of paphos and centrally located for many of the main historical sites.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing