We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
pool pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Pool
pool
pool
pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
double bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
twin bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
bathroom
front patio
Terrace
patio
Terrace
side patio
Terrace
patio
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
car park
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Street
Street
Street
the harbour
the harbour
one of the beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
veronica...
United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I cannot say enough good things about this apartment. The apartment has everything you need and more for a brilliant holiday. This was the most relaxing, fantastic holiday. You can choose to laze the day away or get out and about in the hustle and bustle as the apartment is close enough to everything and yet far enough for peace and relaxation. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a holiday in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
thank you very much for the fantastic review you are allways welcome to return ANN/BILLY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StathisEf...
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I would definitely recommend this apartment to everyone.
Everything was as described and more. Spacey apartment, with A/C and ceiling fans in all rooms.
Kitchen has all the needed equipment (stove, oven, microwave, etc)
Wireless Internet in the whole apartment was a very big plus especially for me that due to my workline i need to be available 24/7
Android TV box with all the channels local and foreign.
A quite big back yard that has a large umbrella and table to enjoy your evening dinner there. The BBQ is also a plus.

The complex also has a communal swimming pool.

Very close to all ammenities. 5 minutes by car to the nearest beach. In walking distance to the Mall of Paphos and the tourist area.

Overall we had a fantastic experience and especially the kids enjoyed it very much

We will definitely recommend it to our friends and we will visit again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
thank you very much and happy to hear all was described and that you realy enjoyed your stay ANN/BILLY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Softkitte...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab stay 😊”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Stayed here in May the arpartment was spotless and faultless. Any problem was emailed straight back to me from the owner . I would recommend this apartment to my friends and family, and hope to stay again in the near future.
Thank you for a fab stay Ann and Billy

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Thank you very much you are more than welcome to stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adele T
Hoyland Nether, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed for 3 weeks in this apartment pool is very clean and guest are so very nice good place to stay we will be going back again this year .Every thing on door step close to all pubs and restaurants and shops and 5 mins walk to beach would recomend to any one . apartment full referbished and clean nice court yard to side and rear

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
thank you very much for the favorable comments on your stay at our apartment we would allso like to say thank you for treating the place with respect and leaving it as you found it BILL/ANN
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gertrud S
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
we are not happy with you review there were people in the day before you and we had no complaints there were people in the day after you left and they have no complaints and during your stay we were in contact on a few accasions and you said everthing was fine the only thing i can apologise for was the pool was not up to its usual standard for a few days due to hot weather and sun oils not being showered of befor entering the pool but i have had a full report from the pool people assuring me that the water in the pool was safe to swim in at all times but due to treatment by them was cloudy i could email you there full report if you require it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing