We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant location”
other travellers have booked this property
Love Nest Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Love Nest Bedroom
Comfortable Double Bedroom Light and Airy Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Love Nest Bedroom
Comfortable Double Bedroom
Light and Airy Living Room
Open Plan Kitchen
Shower and Toilet Facilities
Lounge Area
Outdoor Dining Area
BBQ Area
iPod System
Sea Views
Local Beach
Turquoise Sea
Local Beach Facilities
Spacious Bedroom
Ipod Dock
Outdoor Living
BBQ
Bathroom
Nearby Aphrodite Rock Goddess of Love Birthplace
Local Lighthouse
Amazing Sunsets
Local Heritage Mosaics
Unesco Protected Mosaics in Local Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
chebalido...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ Brilliant location”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a week in Paphos at the end of March in the love nest, a very cosy homely apartment a very good base for exploring Cyprus, ideally situated off Tomb of the kings road within walking distance of bars, restaurants & the beach.
The apartment itself is on the first floor, there is a lift, it is south facing & the balcony gets the sun all afternoon where there is a table & chairs to relax on.
The living area is open plan with sofa bed there's a TV, DVD player, and a docking station for your phone & free wifi.
Well equipped kitchen area if you want to cook meals & a washing machine.
Double bed in the bedroom & plenty of wardrobe space.
We hired a car to explore the surrounding area but most things are a walk or bus ride away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Dear Chebalidoodah,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We very much appreciate your compliments which depict the true image and information of Paphos Love Nest Apartment. The apartment is ideally located within walking distance to the beach and all amenities, car is not necessary. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again here in Paphos Love Nest Apartment and Sunny Cyprus.

Kind regards,

Wahida - Hotel et al Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaCatto...
Ramat Gan, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Perfectly located, the apartment is close to everything. The main attractions such as Tomb of the Kings and the Arqueological Park are minutes away, walking distance. The apartment is basic, clean and there is a very nice girl, Sofia, if you need anything. The neighborhood is a bit noisy, so is the building.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Dear Anna,

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Paphos Love Nest, I will pass your kind comments to Sofia. The building and neighborhood is unusually busy or noisy unless it is getting busier now with the holidays, it generally very quiet because of it's location in a quiet cul de sac area yet within close vicinity to all amenities as you mentioned. I hope to see you back again soon as a regular visitor to the island.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
11gianfra...
Sacrofano, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic and Comfortable Apartment”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here at the Paphos Love Nest Apartment during my short break in Cyprus. I found the apartment very beautiful, clean and chic. Not only did I fall in love with the Island of Love, Aphrodites Birthplace but also with Love Nest Apartment. It was just as it is shown in the pictures. It is well located nearby all amenities you can think of and want during your holiday yet situated in a quiet cul de sac area which was just perfect. The host welcomed us and made us feel very comfortable and was readily available should we needed any help. There is plenty to see and do in Paphos. The apartment contained everything we needed for our stay, complimentary wifi, DVD player and a good selection of DVDs to watch but we were always in town, beach and by the apartment pool. I recommend this apartment to all those who seek a bit of sun and sea in Paphos, Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Apartment itself
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Dear Gianfranco,

Thank you for reviewing Paphos Love Nest Deluxe Apartment. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed visiting Paphos and loved the apartment. Love Nest is very accessible, conveniently located nearby all amenities and everything one could possibly want for their holiday without needing any car as one can walk everywhere, the beach being less than 10 minutes walk. The apartment is well equipped with all mod cons, it is beautifully well kept and always in mind for our guests to enjoy and feel at home away from home.

I hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GabyEngla...
England
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good value apartment.”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 10 days and found the apartment to be clean, quiet, compact but perfect for our needs. Nice to have a balcony to sit on, especially afternoon/evening when the sun was streaming in.
The wifi was not working when we arrived, but once we had alerted the owner, it was sorted out within days, which was great. Very friendly, helpful owner.
Very close to amenities, shops and excellent restaurants, Nice walk to harbour area, about 20 minutes away, which was wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and its access to all amenities
Liked least: We couldn't find English language TV channels!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2015
Dear Ian and Jill,

It was such a pleasure to have you stay at Paphos Love Nest Deluxe Apartment. I am so glad to have hosted you and to learn how comfortable you felt, how you enjoyed the sunsets at the balcony, how conveniently located the apartment was for you. I am pleased to say that the wifi problem has been rectified permanently hence not to inconvenience any coming guests. I hope to have the pleasure once more to see you back again very soon.

Kind regards,

Wahida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"A truly romantic getaway"”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were looking for a romantic getaway and we found it, in Paphos the birthplace of the goddess of love, Aphrodite.
"Love Nest" has it all. Very clean and homely, smells fresh and the atmosphere is so pleasant.
It has all modern facilities, a fully equipped kitchen and en suite shower room.
The living room is simple but very comfortable and inviting.
We loved our afternoon coffee in the balcony with the pool view.
The apartment is so conveniently situated in the centre of the city close to all amenities shops, cafes, restaurants, supermarkets etc.
What we liked more is that it is 10 min walk to the beach. The famous Coral Beach.
We did enjoy our walks to the Light House slightly before dusk starts to set in.
We stayed there from 6-9 Feb 2015 and it was a truly romantic getaway.
We would definitely recommend the “Love Nest”

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That is right in the heart of the city
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
Dear C Moore,

Thank you for your kind review. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at Paphos Love Nest Deluxe Apartment. Indeed Paphos is the birthplace of the Goddess of Love, Aphrodites. The apartment is very conveniently located whereby all amenities and necessities are a short stroll away. The décor and ambience of it being a home away from home makes it ideal for that perfect getaway in which you have experienced. I hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing