We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Coral Bay Beach Breeze Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Bay Beach Breeze Villa
Villa with Views Outdoor Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Coral Bay Beach Breeze Villa
Villa with Views
Outdoor Pool Area
Outdoor Dining
Roof Top Terrace with Sea Views
Beach
Master En-Suite
Ensuite Shower Room
Double Bedroom
Bedroom with Pool Views
Bedroom Amenities
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Open Plan Dining Room
Dining Table
Dining Room
Spacious Lounge
Living Room
Comfortable Living Area
Roof Top Terrace with Mountain Views
Clear Blue Sea
Coral Bay Beach
Local Beach
Amazing Cyprus Sunsets
Local Fishing Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jess4481
London
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great villa and location”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 7 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The layout is great and the upstairs terrace was perfect, offering a great view and privacy. It was well equipped, clean and well maintained. The pool was cleaned at least twice whilst we were there.
Marios, the owner, was incredibly helpful. He ensured we had everything we needed when we arrived and was on hand if we needed anything during our stay. He also arranged transport to and from the airport.
The location of the villa is perfect. A short walk out of Coral Bay means that you get some peace and quiet and encourages you to explore further afield. Coralia beach was lovely too. I would recommend a walk down the lane opposite the villa. You'll find some amazing rock pools and a wonderful view of the sun setting over the sea.
I would happily stay there again and would definitely recommend it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2014
Dear Jessica Selfe,

Thank you very much for your comments and compliment, I am happy to read that you explored a bit more of the local area further from the villa which is very beautiful not only for the sunsets but for the peace, quiet and tranquility which is magical. I am so happy to know how much you have enjoyed your stay in Coral Bay Beach Breeze Villa and that you even come back again and I look forward to that opportunity very soon.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bente122
Kongsberg Municipality, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay for a good vacation”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a relaxing and comfortable vacation in this beautiful villa.
Marios Lambrou made sure that everything was in perfect condition and that we felt welcome. The customer service is far beyond what we have experienced from other places.
We will recomend this villa for everyone.
The pictures didn't lie, it was better than we had hoped for.
We loved the area and all the places to see around.
We will for sure go back again next year!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2014
Dear Bente Kristensen,

Thank you for your kind review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hospitality at Coral Bay Beach Breeze Villa. It was a pleasure to host you and hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristin M
1 review
“Great sea view near the beach”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a perfect vacation at this villa, and we will go back again. We felt welcome and could relax and feel like home, nothing to worry about. Marios gave us good information about the house and places to go.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2014
Dear Kristin M,

Thank you for your compliments to Coral Bay Beach Breeze Villa. It is my number one priority to make sure all my guests have a comfortable stay and wonderful holiday in my home country, Cyprus. I am glad you enjoyed all the facilities provided in the villa and you found it helpful that the villa is within walking distance to the beach and all local amenities.

I hope to see you once again with your family.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maimuna M
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for family holiday”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is as described, it wasn't hard to find it when coming from the airport,my mother in law stayed at the lower room downstairs and my girls stayed in the other room.we had the privacy with the room upstairs, the facilities were all in good condition, not too far to the coral bay beach and near to restaurant near by, you can take the bus to harbour from coral bay beach which is not far.wifi is perfect to keep you going,
Love and will recommend to friends and family,
Too good for the rates above.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Dear Maimuna M,

Thank you for reviewing my villa. I am pleased to know and hear that you have enjoyed your stay together with your family and you found everything as close by within walking distance all less than 1-5 minutes walk including beach, shops, restaurants, supermarket. Everything as you mentioned that the villa is as described. It was nice to welcome you all here in Sunny Cyprus and I hope to see you back again very soon.

Kind regards,

Marios Lambrou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing