We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TGI Friday Paphos - same good food as in the rest of them”

TGI Fridays - Pafos Kings Avenue Mall
Ranked #188 of 566 Restaurants in Paphos
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: What's the Recipe for the Perfect Escape? Fun... Food... and Fridays! In other words, come to TGI Fridays and escape the daily routine with giant cocktails and mouth-watering dishes. Start off with a refreshing cocktail prepared by our experienced bartenders. Then, move on to one of our several ultra-cool salads, enjoy the delicious appetizers and indulge in one of our signature dishes. Every dish is prepared using the finest ingredients the moment you place your order and arrives hot at your table with the fanfare that has become the TGI Fridays trademark. Of course, no meal is complete without a tantalising dessert, typically in giant proportions. All of which goes a long way to ensure that at TGI Fridays, every day can feel as good as Friday!
Reviewed 14 July 2019

If you like the well-known flavors and atmosphere of TGIF around the globe' go to Paphos restaurent.
We've enjoyed it !

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Reut B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Met up with a friend while shopping in The Mall. We decided to lunch here. It was very good. Nice food. I had the classic burger. Friendly attentive Staff.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Itsgemini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019

We called for a late lunch and the restaurant was not surprisingly quite empty. The service was prompt and the staff friendly and the food was good, in particular my NY strip steak. Prices are a little high but this is perhaps to be expected, given the location. .

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019

Wonderful food and even better service. A special mention to the young Bulgarian waitress Mihala, very attentive and a beautiful smile. Ten out of ten.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Al G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

So we are in paphos kings avenue TGI friday. Ordered 2 burgers, one of them came with the black hair stuck in between my burger and chips. I reported that to the staff. Apparently they spoke to the manager and the manager said I’m sorry and took 12 euros off the bill.. not much of an apology is it!!! I think it’s disgusting and I would not recommend this place to anyone!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank rutagarratt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TGI Fridays - Pafos Kings Avenue Mall also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to TGI Fridays - Pafos Kings Avenue Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.