We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Main bedroom with king sized bed, en-suite and patio doors leading onto the balcony
Large twin bedroom
Generous storage in both bedrooms
The attractive pool area
Your own exclusive sun loungers, thick mattresses and parasol at the poolside
Enjoy the privacy of an upstairs apartment and balcony where you can relax in the glorious sunshine
An evening at Sirena George
Paphos promenade and harbour is less than a 15 minute walk from the apartment
The pretty harbour at Latchi
Lovely Corallia Beach, near Coral Bay
The stunning Paphos coastline, with Aphrodite's Rock in the distance
A beautiful Paphos sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Shirley H
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Sue's apartment is fabulous, she has thought of everything to make it home from home, it is extremely well equipped and tastefully decorated.
There is a lovely shared pool, the location is great with 2 local shops and a local taverna within a few minutes walk and a 15 minute walk to the front of paphos.
Sue herself is friendly and extremely helpful even booking a taxi to pick us up at the airport.
Everything added up to make this for a lovely relaxing stay. We would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone and would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous organisation by sue
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, for your lovely comments and of course the 5 star rating…it’s really appreciated. I’m so pleased you all enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again to Sirena George.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woowoo196...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely peaceful location”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment had everything that was needed. Very clean and peaceful location. Pool are very clean. Amazing communication with the owner and lots of information about surrounding areas and places to go. Could not of asked for anything more

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our apartment in Sirena George this year, for the 5 star rating and of course for taking the time to post a review for us…it really is appreciated. We’re so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveRand...
Dorchester
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for more perfect holiday accommodation”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic apartment!! Set in a quiet residential area but only a 10 minute walk to the sea front and harbour and only 8 euros for a taxi back after several cocktails at night down in the harbour.
From the initial enquiry about booking the apartment until we came back home, Sue the owner was helpful and friendly. She kept in regular contact prior to going offering help in arranging a taxi from the airport, hire car, excursions, best restaurants and even best places to get perfume.
Towels for the bathroom and pool are provided and there is are a large collection of books to read, DVD’s, CD’s, a music system with an iPod docking station, freezer blocks for keeping food cold when out during the day, games ……….all you literally need is your clothes and toiletries!
A welcome pack with butter, milk, bread was there for us on arrival and as we didn’t need to try finding a supermarket straight away, although there are a couple nearby.
The beds are comfy, air conditioning is included and there are ceiling fans in all rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped and we even used the frappe maker.
In summary, if you are after superb accommodation, reasonably priced with first class customer service then this is for you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of apartment and all the little extras
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
The review you left us was an absolute pleasure to read....thank you so much for taking the time to write it. We really appreciate feedback as it helps us to know we are getting things right. We certainly hope that should you visit Paphos again, you will choose to stay with us at Sirena George. We hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael G
Guernsey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Property, Great Location”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment at the beginning of April, with my mum and 9 year old daughter. We found the property to be ideally located, just a short taxi ride away from the Harbour, but also within walking distance for those feeling like a little exercise!. The aparment itself was extrememely well equipped, there was nothing we needed that was not available, from utentsils, crockery, down to tea towels, beach towels and even pool toys. There was also wifi included, together with a selecttion of DVDS, books, and family games

We did venture into the pool, which was also extremely well maintained and clean, but as it was beginning of season, it was still a little on the chilly side!! Not for the faint hearted...

The whole booking process was as seamless as you could hope for, which added to the enjoyment of our holiday. Sue was not only very helpful during the booking process, but also once we had arrived - we had a question or two which she didnt hesitate to help us with, so we settled into a fab relaxing holiday very quickly.

I would definitely recommend this property to anyone who does not want to be in the thick of things, but within easy access should you wish to venture out. Buses can be picked up just around the corner.

A true home from home experience, in a lovely clean aparment - and excellent customer service from the owner as as added bonus

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
We were absolutely delighted to read your comments and really appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovely detailed review…thank you so much. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back some time soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol H
Cramlington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Your every need is catered for”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My second time staying in this apartment and it won't be my last.The experience starts with Sue, the owner, who is friendly, informative and bends over backwards to help. The apartment is tastefully fitted out and has everything you need and more. It is in a quiet location but has a wonderful local restaurant and easy access to the centre of Paphos. We had a wonderful holiday there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package
Liked least: There was genuinely nothing I didn't like
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for the kind comments and of course rating our apartment with five stars. We are extremely pleased that once again you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing