We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Living Room
Stairs
Living Room
The Second Twin Bedroom
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Grounds
Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ellehib
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Booked for early March for, hopefully some sun, which we have had a mixed bag the 1st few days. Easy to get around by bus, some places not open yet as early season. Villa is very clean and tidy with everything you need. Water cool in morning but needs sun to heat it, so by lunch time is normally hot. Pool cleaned daily by owners dad who is very friendly. Owner came on our second day to say hello and check all ok, very nice and helpful. Great sunset from villa. Some restaurants and mini markets walkable distance.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
thank you for your nice comments, hope to have great time! We are available anytime, in case you need anything.
regards
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander799...
1 review
“Beautiful villa lovely location”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely large villa with great pool, sea view and quiet location.
If you don't want to be on a villa complex where you are closely surrounded by neighbours we would recommend this and the sister garden villa.
There are shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Good location for other resorts. We took a taxi to Paphos which was quick and cheap,
Michael and his family are lovely hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kobi O
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Joined my gf family in lovely paphos”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

my gf family took the villa for 6 night in a very good price.

the villa is in a great location with a very nice pool.
good size kitchen and small living room with very small tv.
the rooms was nice and bed was confy but no tv.
shower was a joke as water pressure was none.

upstairs shower was worse.

lots of flys also inside and garden.

good value for money just hope the nice owner will fix the showers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Thank you for your comments, I am glad you enjoyed your time at our villa.
Sorry for the temporary low water pressure of the showers. Just note that the upstairs showers have been fixed.
Hope to see you again
all the best
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa, Location and Holiday”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Fantastic Villa
My wife and I got married on the 4th of June at Theo Sunset Village Hotel and stayed at Banana Sunset Villas for our honeymoon.

This villa was absolutely fantastic within a great location. We would highly recommend this Villa to anyone from Couples to Families as there are 4 bedrooms (3 en-suites and another with a shower in the room), the lounge area, dining area and kitchen are perfect sizes and the pool area is perfect for everyone. The pool was warm enough to swim in. The villa offers space for parking.

I seriously cant find any fault or downfall about the Villa, we didn't want to leave and would certainly return to Banana Sunset Villa. There are bus stops at each side of the road that take you to Coral Bay (where most pubs/restaurants are) or Paphos Harbour, for either 1.50 Euro each way or 5 Euro for full day.

A big thanks to the owner and his family (including his dad, who cleans the pool early morning)

from the Cannings

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every part of the holiday from Villa to surrounding areas
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing