We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kissos Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$ 311
US$ 274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 341
US$ 318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avlida Hotel(Paphos)
US$ 302
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Annabelle(Paphos)
US$ 274
US$ 250
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 316/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 486
US$ 210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 305
US$ 152
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 149
US$ 84
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 150
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (4,062)
Filter reviews
4,062 results
Traveller rating
2,940
830
213
52
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,940
830
213
52
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamgala nightmeze nightbeach bargreat holidayshuffle boardsoft drinksspecial mentionbar staffsea viewbeach shoesmattress topperfamily roomwedding partiesplenty of sunbedsplenty of choiceall inclusive hotel
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 4,062 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We have recently returned from our 2nd visit to the Ledra Beach Hotel and have nothing but praise for this amazing, immaculate hotel where every guest is treated like a friend. Everything is perfect which is rare to find anywhere. The hotel caters for all ages. Having stayed in other AI hotels since our first visit none of them have lived up to the standard of the Ledra Beach Hotel.
Every member of staff is naturally friendly and extremely helpful and nothing is too much trouble. It’s apparent that they enjoy their jobs and many are the same that we met 4 years ago. The hotel has a constantly happy atmosphere.
Rooms are large, comfortable and spotlessly clean with plenty of space to unpack and store your clothes. Rooms cleaned and towels changed daily with separate towels for pool use.
Food is the best we have found in any hotel we have stayed in with a varied choice every day at each meal. Always fresh and cooked to perfection. Staff in the restaurant are efficient and replenish quickly. Tables are cleared as soon as you finish a course.
Entertainment is fantastic!! Lucci (who is hilarious) and his animation team are the very best that we have ever met and their natural friendliness creates a great atmosphere amongst the guests with the daily activity programme which comprises of sports and quizzes and not forgetting the evening bingo!!
We stayed over Easter and the hotel gave children an Easter gift which was a lovely touch.
The only negative is having to say goodbye and leave the Ledra but we will definitely return again and always recommend this fantastic hotel to our friends.

Stayed: March 2018
6  Thank Mandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear loyal Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay once again at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel.

We are glad to see that you had a great holiday. Thanks a million for praising our services and facilities including our friendly and helpful staff, our rooms, our high cleanliness standards, the food quality and various culinary choices, the hotel's entertainment team etc etc.
Your review is very inspiring and very rewarding and we will surely copy it to all staff.

Lets hope that you will soon honor us with yet another visit as it will be a grand pleasure to see you and serve you again. Best regards from the Louis Ledra team.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Just returned from a wonderful stay at the Louis Ledra Beach with my Husband absolutely loved it. This was our first time to Cyprus and certainly wont be the last we loved every minute of it. The staff were brilliant the food outstanding would definitely recommend this Hotel to anyone thinking of booking to stay here

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Helen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Your terrific feedback is highly valued as it allows us to ensure each guest experiences a memorable stay at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel.

We are indeed so pleased to read your praising words with regards to our outstanding culinary offerings and the quality of service provided by our dedicated colleagues. Our team is certainly committed to serve with sincerity, care and passion to provide an environment that captures the generous spirit of the Cypriot hospitality; we are absolutely thrilled that we have managed to tick all the right boxes for you.

Thank you for becoming such a great Louis Ledra Beach admirer; we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Just come back from a weeks holiday. What a fantastic hotel. Great location. The staff were outstanding. They couldn't do enough for you. The food was too class. The pool area was spacious with plenty of lounges. The poolside cafe bar was very very good with food being served all day. Hotel right on beach. Praise must be given to all the entertainment staff who worked so hard to provide an excellent stay. They were all so friendly and great with all activities. Special mention to Aga and Sandra. Well done Louis Ledra. Will definately be visiting again. 5 star. Thankyou.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank helen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Warmest greetings from the Louis Ledra Beach team. We are always honored when esteemed guests acknowledge us as an outstanding place to spend their holidays at.

We greatly value your encouraging comments ranging from the hotel’s beachfront location to our sunbathing amenities that provide our guests the chance to unwind and relax; many thanks also for praising our gastronomy, our hospitable team members as well as the super exciting Ledra animators and their exciting daytime and nighttime activities. Thank you also for mentioning Aga's and Sandra's enthusiastic service. We are indeed fortunate to have both part of our team and we will certainly copy to them your kind mention.

It was truly inspiring to read that you found a perfect way to treat yourself whilst holidaying at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel. We are eagerly awaiting your next visit to our hotel.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed a fabulous week in the Louis Ledra. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcomed as if we were part of the family. The room we had on the lower floor facing the side of the hotel, even though it wasn't the best view, it was a fabulous room, immaculately clean, extremely comfortable beds, fantastic shower with tea and coffee making facilities and a mini bar with bottled water and soft drinks which was replenished every day.
My wife is allergic to the preservative in some soft drinks, we explained this to the catering manager who fetched the bar manager and between them they said that they would ensure that my wife would only receive the soft drinks that she could drink. On returning to our room about 40 minutes later the bar staff had already replaced the drinks in our mini bar, now that's what I call amazing service.
As we had stayed at a Ledra hotel before, when we came back to our room after the first day we found 2 lovely cakes and a lovely letter from the manager, this company really appreciates customer loyalty, another amazing touch.
The food was fabulous, breakfast, lunch and dinner were amazing and we never felt that the food was being repeated. There was a roast every evening and a choice of food from around the world and the most amazing salad bar, it was the best food we've ever had at an all inclusive hotel.
The location of the hotel is perfect, right on the beach and a 20 minute walk in to the town centre.
The main pool was just about bearable to swim in during the day from the 16th-23rd march, but once you were in, it wasn't so bad lol.
The entertainment team were amazing, even though we didn't partake in any of the shows etc, they were a friendly bunch and always popped around for a friendly chat whilst we were relaxing outside on the sunbeds.
The bar staff were also amazing and you must meet Christos, he is a really friendly and funny guy, from the moment we met him, we really clicked with him and he made our evenings by the bar far more enjoyable.
We would really like to thank the hard working management and staff for making our relaxing week away an absolutely fabulous time and we look forward to coming back next year for another truly amazing holiday, thank you :)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear loyal Guest,

It was simply our pleasure to welcome you back to the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel again as your continued loyalty and support means so much to all of us. It is indeed our mission to ensure that our esteemed guests are made to feel as a family away from a family.

We have definitely enjoyed looking after you during your stay with us and we are proud of knowing that you have appreciated our warm welcome, our immaculate and comfortable rooms, our all inclusive culinary offerings, the efficient and friendly bar squad, the hotel’s prime location, our energetic entertainment team and last but not least our phenomenal staff. Our team was thrilled to read that you thought so highly of their service, Christos especially, who was so pleased to know that his service was so attentive.

Positive recognition from our valued patrons truly fuels our passion to keep striving for the best. All of us cannot wait for your third and hopefully many more visits to the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

our first visit to this hotel but one of many visits to Paphos. Great first impression..we were greeted with a smile and a glass of cava and sweetmeats as we registered our stay.Our luggage was promptly delivered to our room.Our room was bright,large and airy.We were 2nd floor seaview which was perfect.Very comfortable bed.Great housekeeping by Violet (also appreciated her towel art).Restaurant: the buffet is the best both for choice and quality that we have experienced in a 4 star hotel.Thanks to Chico and staff in restaurant who are passionate about their job and love to please.Also to Andri who was very attentive and greeted us with a smile at breakfast also at the bar. Bar service: quick efficient and friendly service by all ...almost impossible to single anyone out but a special mention to Edward (Ted!) who smiled throughout and seemed genuinely interested in you.Pool: entertainments team. You guys work so hard to get everyone off their sunbed! and join in activities which is good fun.Enjoyed the daily general knowledge quiz and name the picture..Location of hotel is prime with a lovely walk to the harbour and further if you wish. Buses are cheap and plentiful.This is a very happy hotel and we will certainly be returning.

Room Tip: high floor with seaview was perfect for us but side sea views look nice too
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank mightymars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We truly endeavor to provide our guests with the highest standards of hospitality and we are absolutely glad that we were able to meet all of your expectations on your first visit at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel.

A million thanks from all of us for praising our well kept and clean rooms, the high standard of food variety and food quality, the efficient bar and restaurant service, the hotel’s prime location, the helpfulness of our pool attendants and the various entertainment choices. Your kind compliments for our dedicated employees are certainly very rewarding and reinforce our belief that they truly are our biggest asset. Andri and Edward extend their heartfelt gratitude for your kind words.

It is lovely to hear that we will have the opportunity to host you again as our guests upon your return to the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews