We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,722)
Filter reviews
1,722 results
Traveller rating
638
551
317
121
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
638
551
317
121
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oasis pool self catering evis bar inclusive bar animation team air con main pool smaller pool bed apartment the main hotel guest relations bar staff water polo harbour area on an all inclusive basis kids club a bit tired
Filter
Updating list...
590 - 595 of 1,722 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Ryan Louis Joanna, Could Have Asked for Better. Brilliant and Fantastic With Out Children. Brilliant Fun All Round, Clean Tidy, Entertainment at Evening Very Good. Overall Perfect Holiday and Once Again the Animation Team Were Fantastic, South African Chef Was Wonderful and the Food Was Great. I Think Her Name Was Leah Also Such a Lovely Lady My Family Were at Ease All the Time and Thoroughly Enjoined Themselves. Weather last wee of October was also beautiful, the location perfect and the area clean safe and fantastic.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ryan724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We wanted a last minute week away for some winter sun. The rooms at the hotel are adequate and clean - though the maids only turn up on random days. The breakfast was very basic but there was plenty of it.
The worst aspect of the whole place was the so called "entertainment". Music thuds out for the whole day by the pool whilst a deranged member of staff tries to persuade people to take part in aquarobics, football, water polo and even something called killer darts. It is quite simply impossible to relax. The evening entertainment was reminiscent of Hi-de-hi but without the class. Will certainly not be going back.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Absolutely loved it here. We had a week with our 3 yr old boy and teenage girls. And we all loved it. The animation team Joanna Ryan and Louie made the holiday for our 3 yr old. All the staff were so friendly. It was like one big happy family. Andreas did the cooking and also guest relations was really lovely. Lea found my husbands wedding ring for him when it came off in a game of water polo. Fantastic people. Would definitely do back.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

This will be the 3rd time we have stayed here - the good points far outweigh the bad as there aren't many of the latter and plenty of the former!

We stayed in a 2 bed apartment which was clean and bright - not that many people go away and spend the whole week inside anyway!

The pool was great - bit cold but we soon got used to that as the weather was brilliant

The only downside for me was the beds in the apartment - could really do with replacing

See you next year :)

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank outoftowngirl56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Just came back from paphos gardens yesterday rooms are a little dated but your out in the sun most of the day.They were clean and tidy with a large kitchen and fresh towels daily.The food was good with plenty of choices ,staff were always polite guest relations man\chef very nice man who went out of his way to help. I was not looking forward to going after bad reviews but would go back again.We stayed in Violette block room 201 which is a one bedroom apartment over looking pool .Keep up the good work everyone

Room Tip: Book a one bedroom apartment very large with kitchen even on AI holidays
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cchristinedun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews