We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant modern house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sienna Palm

Paradise Gardens - A beautiful and relaxing place with all amenities and WiFi included
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Paradise Gardens - A beautiful and relaxing place with all amenities and WiFi included
View of downstairs Kitchenette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Paradise Gardens - A beautiful and relaxing place with all amenities and WiFi included
View of downstairs
Kitchenette
Dining area
Twin bedroom
Patio area
Double bedroom
View of gardens
Outside view
Balcony view
downstairs view
View of patio area
View of pool area
Harbour view
Promenade stretch
Promenade view
Promenade at sunset
Aphrodites birthplace
Promenade shops
Paphos Fort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jimjim47
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Pleasant modern house”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a pleasant modern house in Paphos. It is within walking distance of the sea front and the restaurants of Paphos, but is not in the location shown on the Tripadvisor map. It was reasonably well equipped and clean and tidy. We would be happy to stay there again, especially if plans to provide internet access go ahead.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thank you for your review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoeDew201...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This place needs a thorough clean and update. The owner had to get a specialist oven cleaner in before we could use it.”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The location is not as shown, it is the far side of the dual carriageway and further south than shown. The complex is good and the apartment location and size was perfect but we had no TV at all for two weeks and still had no subscription English channels when we left after a month.
We had to send photo's to the owner to show how dirty things were and at her request sent a list of over 30 items that needed attention. We paid a high fee but got second rate quality. The beds and furniture were comfortable and towels and bedding changed. The kitchen base cupboards are rotting and the kitchen area needs a good clean. We were unlucky when we booked this apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review but I am quite taken aback with your comments. We have had many happy guests from all age groups and many return for their next holiday. As I mentioned to you whilst you were on holiday that as a new TV box had been fitted, on the 2nd week of your holiday as that was when you mentioned it, the channels were retuned and so the English channels were available but would have required a bit of searching and would be similar to the numbered channels that were in the welcome pack. Our conversation also highlighted that you said the house was not upto your own standards but this is our holiday home and may not have all the high end items as you have back home but they all functioned and did not stop your holiday. I apologise once again if you were not satisfied and wish you well in your travels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Relaxing family-friendly pool side summer house”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Full equipped summer house, perfect for family time. The location is great, only 15 minutes walk from the beach or Mall or from Paphos harbour where you could find lots of nice restaurants, bars, shops and entertainment. The house&garden&pool are very clean and well maintained. We had a lovely family time here and we are planning to return!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review and I am absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed not just the house but Paphos as well. I am glad you are returning again as so many visitors do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Chris...
1 review
“Simply Lovely”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This home away from home is situated on a complex of similar properties in well maintained gardens surrounding a lovely pool. It has all the home comforts you could need, and the privacy of your own patio area and balcony is a real bonus. The quiet location provides the perfect base, as just a 10 minute walk takes you into the centre of Pathos with its numerous bars, restaurants, shops and the beautiful harbour.
Jas was extremely helpful and informative, she even arranged the transfer taxi for us.
Pathos is stunning, this was our third visit but the property was by far the best and we will be back.
An amazing holiday - thankyou Jas

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review and I am so glad that you enjoyed your holiday as well as your stay at the house and I welcome you again on your next trip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing