We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Anatoli

view from the hot tub to the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the hot tub to the villa
the lounge with comfortable seating and full t.v options including sky and U.K  channels Dinning table which extends to seat 14 persons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
view from the hot tub to the villa
the lounge with comfortable seating and full t.v options including sky and U.K  channels
Dinning table which extends to seat 14 persons
Master bedroom with dimmable star lighting
master en suite with mood lighting and walk in monsoon shower with body jets
Kitchen with stainless steel fridge freezer with icemaker and seperate drinks fridge
stairs from the BBQ area to first floor terrace
Cast stone and mosaic table with integrated lighting and automated shade awnings
Bridge to spiral staicase to the third floor roof terrace
Third floor roof terrace at sunset with sun reflected on the glass wall behind the seating area
view from bridge across the pool and over the signature hole on the golf course at sunset
villa at night from lower ground floor terrace
kitchen with integrated appliances
view from the lower terrace
the villa from the ground floor terrace
double bedroom
twin  bedroom
twin bedroom
view from the second floor over the pool
The third floor roof terrace with 360 degree views
view of the villa from the pool at night
ground floor terrace
ground floor terrace - one of the seating areas
sunset from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andreabag...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family holiday!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just returned from 10 days in Villa Anatoli. We travelled as a large family group of 12, ranging in ages from 6 up to 66. The villa was perfect. We had everything we needed to cater for our whole family. The pool was perfect for the children and adults alike, as not too deep. The BBQ was a real "boys toy" and cooked for all of us, no problem. The villa was beautiful and comfortable. The views were amazing! We had a wonderful holiday. There was enough space to be together as a family or find a quiet spot if needed. Mike was very helpful before we travelled, giving lots of information to help us plan our trip.
Everyone of us had a wonderful time. My 16yr old son, on arrival,, jumped in the pool and said "I can't think of anything that would make this more perfect!"
We will definitely be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Hi Andrea,
So glad you had such a lovely holiday at our villa. We are always looking at ways we can improve our guests experience. We shipped the BBQ from USA to the UK and then on to Cyprus as they simply don;t offer anything locally to compete. great to hear it is a hit with the BBQ chefs.

Thanks for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic week at Villa Anatoli! ”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are a group of 7 girls, ranging in age from 21 - 28. We have had a fantastic, relaxing week at Villa Anatoli. Everything about the villa is pure luxury. The pool, hot tub, roof terrace, views - everything! The rooms are spacious and there is plenty of bathroom space for everybody! We hired a car (Mike, the owner, was extremely helpful with organising this) and we were able to travel easily to Larnaca, Limassol and Paphos. We enjoy keeping fit and we have ran every day down to the village square where you can enjoy a coffee. We have also ate at the Cypriot restaurant at the village square and had cocktails at the hotel bar and at the bar at the village square - very enjoyable! The Sonos sound system is just great as you can hear the music whilst you are sunbathing by the pool! The villa is definitely worth every one of the 5 stars! A fantastic week and we will be sad to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Hi Emily,

So pleased that you all had such a great time at the villa and that everything from car hire onwards went so smoothly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2016
Hi Gary, Many thanks for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the villa so much. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
252glen
Bromley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A superb villa, very well maintained, unbelievable location and very high standard. We couldn't have wished for anything more even if we had tried. Fantastic welcome package on arrival included fruit bowl, wine, beer, water. Pool and views are stunning. Car required really, we had several so not a problem. Would very highly recommend and would book again.
Communication with both the owner and Kay the lovely cleaner was very easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, pool and large space.
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Glenn thanks for your kind review. So glad to hear your weddding plans went so well and that your stay was such a success.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Thanks again for your custom. So nice to know people keep wanting to come back and enjoy the villa like we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing