We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,393)
Filter reviews
1,393 results
Traveller rating
872
306
124
58
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
872
306
124
58
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cava bar pool bar premium room a mountain view room a la carte restaurants special thanks buffet restaurant main restaurant coral bay junior suite adult pool guest relations manager lovely hotel special mention main pool sun loungers all inclusive package
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 1,393 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Just returned from 2 weeks at this beautiful hotel, accommodation and surroundings superb. All staff so friendly and helpful, entertainment very good. Thank you for a wonderful holiday, looking forward to seeing you all next year.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank deenolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AziaResort, Guest Relations Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear reviewer,

Greetings from the Azia Resort and Spa!

Thank you for your wonderful endorsement!

Indeed our hotel is beautiful with superb accommodation, in a beautiful green coast location.

Customer care is among our highest priorities and it is gratifying to receive such praise! Our entire staff will be thrilled to know that you found them friendly and helpful; especially our entertainment team.

We would like to thank you for having given us the opportunity to extend to you our genuine hospitality, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back at our Hotel in the near future!

Our warmest wishes from Paphos!

Best regards
Ioanna Televantou
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Just returned from a fab holiday at the azia resort and spa .
Wonderful friendly hotel ,staff are so obliging in all aspects and go that extra mile to make your stay so enjoyable. Demetria and Roula in the main buffet hall were excellent and highly attented always remembered where we liked best to sit and always delivered a good service with a very personal touch and smile .
The cava bar delivered good cocktails and Rebecca was an exceptional waitress ,softly spoken ,very sweet and unassuming.
Jack from animation was very friendly and was good at getting the adults to participate and mix ,Pat enjoyed the archery and shuffle board ,despite Jack being a poor loser lol
Seriously a good guy
Luna kept our room spick and span during our stay ,and the lovely lady who delivered chocolates on our pillow every evening.
Hats off to all the staff including maintenance for keeping the place clean and tidy
An extra special touch was a cake and sparkling wine in our room for our wedding anniversary. Will definitely return .

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MICHELLE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AziaResort, Guest Relations Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear reviewer,

We are delighted to read that we have impressed you!

We are honored that you had a fabulous stay.
Your review captures pretty much everything we strive to provide. We pride about our cleanliness, comfort and friendliness!!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Best Wishes!

On behalf of the Azia Resort and Spa.

Best regards
Ioanna Televantou
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

My wife and I are currently staying at the Azia in Paphos. Must say what a really lovely hotel. It’s perfect for us. The staff have really made it special for us. They are all excellent. The bar staff are always friendly and welcoming. Harry runs the bar so well and his team work so hard, they are always happy and clearly enjoy their job. The food is also brilliant, one of the Staff in particular has helped us a lot, her name is Demetra. She always greats us with a smile, has a laugh with us and constantly asks if she can help in anyway. She’s a credit to the staff. Overall cannot fault this hotel in anyway.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jasonburgoyne78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AziaResort, Guest Relations Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear reviewer,

Thank you for your recommendation. We are absolutely delighted to see full recognition of the thing we enjoy providing the most-hospitality.Especially Demetria from the main restaurant.

We would like to thank you for having given us the opportunity to extend to you our genuine hospitality, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you in the near future!


On behalf of the management and staff of the Azia Resort and Spa.

Kind regards
Ioanna Televantou
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We are coming towards the end of a week at the Azia and cannot understand how anyone could give this hotel a negative review. The staff are all so friendly and helpful, in fact a local lady I was speaking to in Paphos said they are like one big happy family. We cannot fault our recently refurbished room and the food is very good and varied. If I had to make one criticism it would be that as a pescatarian, there isn’t a great deal of choice of fish on the dinner menu in the main restaurant. We shall be sorry to leave but would definitely come back to the Azia if we return to Paphos.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cle055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AziaResort, Guest Relations Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear reviewer,

We are thrilled to read "would definitely come back", so pleased to read how you have enjoyed your stay!

We are absolutely delighted to see full recognition of the thing we enjoy providing the most-hospitality.

We would like to thank you for having given us the opportunity to extend to you our genuine hospitality, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you in the near future!

Our warmest wishes from Paphos!

On behalf of the management and staff of the Azia Resort and Spa.

Kind regards
Ioanna Televantou
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend both wanted a holiday in the sun before the summer and Azia was one of the first to come up when we were researching hotels. I’ve never done all inclusive before visiting here and I was sceptical but my friend had done them before but as less luxurious hotels.
It’s safe to say I was not left disappointed as we were both blown away by the beautiful sea facing room, staff were amazing and the options available.
The adult only pool was beautiful and really chilled, the bar staff there Andrew and Janet were so good at remembering what drinks we liked and often bought fresh drinks over to us.
The Cava bar is where we spent our evenings and Veronica was amazing at remembering our orders and was so chatty you’d look forward to seeing her also!
The entertainment was often dated and repetitive and the entertainments room was too cringe for us both to stay and watch but the Cava bar was more our vibe.
The hotel was really spacious and really clean. Our bedroom was also really modern and clean with a comfy bed too.

We are definitely planning on coming back the same time next year and are really looking forward to re-booking!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Gladys1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AziaResort, Guest Relations Manager at Azia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear reviewer,

Greetings from the Azia Resort and Spa!

Thank you for sharing your recent holiday experience at our hotel.

Our team is dedicated to make our guests feel at home and they will be very excited to hear your wonderful comments.

Thank you again for sharing your uplifting review, and we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back soon.

With our warmest wishes!

On behalf of the Azia Resort and Spa.

Best wishes
Ioanna Televantou
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews