We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This villa was pure bliss!”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RobinHend...
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This villa was pure bliss!”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a great decision to have our family meet up in Cyprus for the holidays! What a pleasure to wake up in this villa on the beach with its spectacular sea views! We spent our Christmas holiday lounging outside by the pool in the mornings and then were off to explore the sights in the afternoons. We loved the heated pool and enjoyed the fireplace in the evening also. We were tempted to never leave the villa. We were concerned that there wouldn't be enough restaurants and shops open during the off season, but there were more than enough options and we were lucky to have no crowds. Yianni, the owner, took care of every concern prior to and during our trip and was so helpful with suggestions; he added to the most pleasant of experiences. Truly a special holiday!
Robin from the U.S.A.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Hi Robin Hen---. Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are delighted you and your family had a fantastic Xmas holiday. Cyprus in general has very pleasant weather even during the Winter, therefore, when we were building our 3 villa resort, we included provisions that will make winter holidays a truly wonderful experience for our guests. It is so pleasing for us to hear from so many guests that our efforts have been successful. Thank you again for your kind comments about our villa and our service. Kindly note that this year 25% of the reservations our small business has made for all 3 villas in Blue Coral Beach Villas resort came from repeat clientele. So, we shall be happy to have you all as guests again! Best wishes for a Wonderful New Year from Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauraroam...
Norton, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best villa in cyprus, if looking for heaven this yourplace”
Reviewed 24 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was amazing , picturesque views , modern facilities and extremely clean and well kept. Each bed room has its own bathroom and shower so no need to share. The pool was amazing. We barbecued several nights even in the rain because there is an outside dining are that is covered.
The owners were very helpful and were quick to assist with any request.
The only reason I hesitate to write this review is so that we will always be able to come back and not have it booked before us LOL.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2014
Hi Laura Mi--- and family! We are so happy you enjoyed your December holidays in Nautilus Beach Villa. We shall be delighted to have you as guests again, subject to other guests not booking the villa before you :-) :-) :-)
But no need to worry! We shall always make sure we can accommodate you in either of our 3 villas in our small resort (Blue Coral Beach Villas .com)
With our warmest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0027fiona
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here the first week of September with a group of friends (11) and it exceeded all expectations! The villa was spotless and in an ideal, quiet location with spectacular views of the sunset each evening. We spent every day by the pool and excellent bbq area, and the ice cream van drives straight to the front door!. Bus stop right outside with regular buses for only a short trip to Paphos or Coral Bay for more restaurants, beaches and bars. All the rooms are clean, bright and spacious and the kitchen is fully equipped with anything we needed. The transfer was short and taxis arranged by Yianni for a good price and were waiting for us at the airport. Yianni was extremely helpful and easily reached by email or phone and dealt with requests straight away.
Would 100% recommend any of the 3 villas!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2014
Hello all, Thank you for your wonderful comments! We are delighted our villa exceeded your expectations! We are also grateful for your unconditional representation of all our 3 villas at Blue Coral Beach Villas.com !!! Kindest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine W
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking! evreything exactly as described.”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa itself, offered you everything you could possibly wish for, It was decorated and maintained to the highest of standards. fabulous beach side location, with the convenience of Coral Bay a stones throw away.The information provided at the villa ensured that everything was easy to use and included information about the local area/facilities. The service provided by Yanni and his father was first class (nothing to much trouble)The views were the best we could see driving along the coastal road. watching the sunset from the decking Priceless, would i recommend the Villa to family and friends absolutely, would i return myself absolutely.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
Dear Elaine Wat---, Thank you so much for your kind words! We always try to offer our guests the standard of villa facilities and professional service that we would like to have, if we were on holidays. And we are thankfully able to offer this personal touch as we are a small family business. Thank you for your intention to recommend us to your family and friends. We are happy you had a great time and hope to welcome you as guests again soon! Best regards, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elw95
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing week!”
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A group of 11 of us stayed in this villa for a week and couldn't have asked for a better villa. The location is perfect, with the option to either walk to Coral Bay or catch the bus, which is a short walk from the villa (pretty much just over the road). The bus also goes into Paphos, so is very convenient! Also, the sunset is beautiful in the evening.

The villa was clean and tidy when we arrived. There was plenty of room for 11 of us. The pool was cleaned daily and we were impressed with the security, who came round each night around 3/4am. Although the villa is situated in between two villas, there is enough privacy and we were not disturbed by anyone and (hopefully) didn't disturb anyone else!

The owner was a great help in sorting out a few of us with a hotel room in a nearby hotel on the final day, as their flight was much later than checkout. He also came by one day and fixed a lose toilet seat, which was good.

The BBQ was brilliant. There are plenty of sunloungers so no problem for larger groups like ourselves. Easy access to the beach.

Only thing we would say is avoid the Chicken Burger at the bar right next to the villas - it was disgusting!! However, brilliant for drinks.

We would definitely return to this villa and would recommend it to everyone!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
Dear Fiona Ran---, we are delighted that you all had a fantastic time and would like to thank you for your wonderful words about our villa and our service.

Please note that we had our 3 villa water front resort built from scratch as holiday villas. With this in mind we tried to incorporate in the architectural plans several features and ideas that won't be found in houses built for residential purposes. Comfortable BBQ area, utilising all angles of sea and sunset views, porthole-like widows from one of the master bedrooms looking underwater into the pool, etc. In addition one of the main matters we tackled was 'Privacy' not only our guests in the 3 individual villas, but also, avoiding any disturbance when we access several maintenance functions carried out almost on a daily basis. So even though we are around, we do not disturb our guests, but, we are there should they request any assistance from us.

As for the beach bar down the foot path from the villas, I have tried their cocktails too and they are indeed great, so I'll try to make a subtle point to them about their burgers... :-)

Looking forward to seeing you again soon, and, thank you for your intention to recommend us to others too!

Best regards, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing