We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow! Pure luxury-heaven on earth”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maria1617
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow! Pure luxury-heaven on earth”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We recently spent a week in Nautilus beach front villa in paphos. It was the best vacation we ever had we we're amazed to see the villa. It was even nicer than what we have seen in the pictures. The villa was extremely clean. Very comfortable, spacious and we'll equipped it was better than a five stars hotel. We had a great time and everything went down smoothly. The villa is in a amazing location was also really peaceful, the area around the villa is very quiet and private. The villa have a great design, the pool area where we spent most of our time was amazing
.the pool, the beach and the water was more than we could expect, next to the pool there is a large sitting area with a dinning table and BBQ grill. We had most of our meals outdoor under the pergola which is perfect .the view from the garden was astonishing and felt like being in heaven. The owner Of the villa Yianni is very kind,helpful and professional, he takes care of you in all you may need . We had a relaxing and unforgettable vacation. I have no doubt that I'll visit this villa again.
V.I.P treatment from the beginning to the end.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Once again thank you Yianni for everything and hope to see you again next summer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
Dear Maria El H---, we are really pleased you all had a great time! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our location, villa and service. We are a small family business and we aim to have a personal yet professional contact with all our guests in order to make their holiday as best as possible. We shall be delighted to have you as guests again and rest assured that we shall again offer the same VIP treatment you have experience this summer. My regards to everyone, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fitting our needs and more...”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were a big group of adults and children (8 + 5), and the villa accommodate us for the last week of August just perfectly.
The kids enjoyed the pool and sea, while when they were not wet, they were playing in the garden or in the villa (mostly in the bedroom under the pool) resulting for the rest of us a really relaxing vacation.
The female population of the group was sunbathing any time of the day, drinking their favorite coktails and viewing the amazing sea, while the male population enjoyed the covered balcony playing 'tavli', drinking coffee or beer, barbequeing and laughing.
The nights were magical, listening of the waves and watching the clear night sky (for those of us who wanted to stay in, as others were out clubing).
Yianni, our host, was very discrete and was eager to please us (as we were a very demanding group) always with a smile. He realy cares about his guests and he used any comment that we did, trying to make his villas even better.
I will not say anything about the villa itself, as the photos speak for themselves and the actual experience is even better.
I definitely recommend to anyone who will review these villas to reserve them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Dear Demetri F..., we are delighted that your group had a fantastic holiday. Thank you so much for your kind comments both for our villa and our service, we do try to make out guests holidays as best as possible and it is pleasing to receive feedback like yours. Thank you again and we shall be happy to have you as guests again in the near future. My regards to everyone! Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodysweb...
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“In the land of dreams!”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had 2 idyllic weeks at Oceanos villa- which is next to Nautilus and in the set of 3 luxury villas. It is absolutely immaculate- wonderfullly equipped, close to local amenities (tho would recommend a car) and has views to die for. The owner Yianni could not be better- he was courteous and welcoming throughout, could not do enough to help us but also respected the privacy of our group. The villa accommodates up to 10 people with absolute ease. All the bedrooms are lovely with 3 being extra special. We were able to extend our final day stay to suit our departure time and the property was maintained superbly throughout. The pool is fantastic, a local ice cream van tempted us most days to local cornets; the villa is near to Paphos and Peyia allowing culture, cuisine and retail therapy to suit! Airport only about 30 mins away and easy to drive, esp if used to UK on the left. Could go on all day about how lovely the villa is. Oceanos seemed the biggest of the villas and had the largest grounds. The furnishings were fantastic and it really was a luxury holiday. Very good value too. From booking to departure, Yianni was a pleasure to deal with. He arranged our car hire and answered all questions throughout promptly, keenly and with courtesy. Cannot imagine we will ever find a villa with such a lovely view, such a great set-up and such a helpful owner. So many happy memories to treasure for a long, long time to come.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing, apart from leaving!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
Dear Mark Woo--, we are extremely pleased that you had a memorable holiday in our resort! We would also like to say a very big thank you for your kind words about our villa, the location and our service. We spend a lot of time and effort in order to create something special for our guests so we find your wonderful comments very gratifying! Hopefully we shall have the pleasure of having you as guests again soon! With our warmest regards to you and your family, Yianni & family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
186487Joh...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Oceanos from 17th May for 2 weeks for a wedding. The guests aged from 2 to 78 and the villa did not disappoint. From the moment we booked the villa Yianni could not do more to help from arranging our pick up from the airport which was a late flight to allowing us to move in to the villa Nautilus next door due to our late flight home. Nautilus was also very impressive.
The pictures are very accurate but when you get Into the villa you're totally blown away. The sunsets are amazing as you relax in the pool or in the very well maintained gardens and outdoor areas.
The interior of the villa is of very high spec and quality finish I could not fault it in any way and very clean on arrival.
We will defiantly be coming back and will be highly recommending the villa to family and friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Dear all, thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our villa, location and service. We are really pleased that you had an excellent time and that you enjoyed the wedding celebrations so much. Also, thank you for your intention to recommend us to your friend and family, as due to the fact that we are a small family business we rely heavily on word of mouth. We shall be very happy to have you as guests again! Kindest regards, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison K
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolute perfection”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from the NautilusVilla after spending a week there with family to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. As soon as we opened the front door we knew we had made the right choice,the view from the lounge was breathtaking and the view from the first floor bedrooms was also stunning. In fact it is difficult to describe how beautiful the setting was,located down the driveway away from the main road, the only sounds to be heard was the waves on the beach.
Our party of ten hired 3 cars between us and we parked one adjacent to the villa and the other two on the spare land alongside,but if you do not have a car,the local bus 615 passes every few minutes going between Paphos harbour and Coral Bay, both areas have an abundance of restaurants,but we did use the barbecue on the terrace on several occasions to appreciate the beautiful sunset.
The amenities in the villa were first rate, dishwasher,washing machine, flat screen TV,air conditioning, cannot praise it highly enough. Yianni and the family really do take a pride in the 3 villas and it really shows and made the holiday wonderful. We really appreciated the 3 bottles of champagne in the fridge to help with our anniversary celebrations.
We have had many holidays in Paphos over the years but this is top of our list and we hope to return to the villa as soon as possilble. Many thanks Yianni and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Dear Alison, thank you for your kindest comments about our villa and service. We always try to offer our guests what we would have liked to have, if we were the ones on holiday. We are pleased that you enjoyed your Anniversary Celebrations and that you had such a wonderful time. We shall be delighted to have you as guests again. Best regards, Yianni & family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing