We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!!!”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MrM838383
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection!!!”
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment you enter the villa and see the view out across the bay the magic truly begins. The villa is beautifully furnished, the outdoor bbq area is great for dining and the pool is amazing. If you are looking for a place to stay in Cyprus that has the X factor, then look no further. Thank you Yianni.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2014
Hi Chris M, thank you so much for your kind words. We are very pleased you all had a great December holiday staying in our villa. We hope to have you as guests again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serendipi...
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place and Great Location”
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for my 50th Birthday Celebrations and we all had a fantastic time. The villa is beautifully furnished with upscale amenities, very well laid out and in a great location with terrific views. We wanted for nothing.
The large dining areas both inside and outside were perfect for our family of 9 and the well equipped kitchen made it easy to cater for us all. The huge wall to wall windows make it perfect to enjoy the views even more.
The spacious bedrooms are well furnished and the windows into the swimming pool in the lower bedroom were a huge hit with the children. We got some great pictures! The bathrooms are just beautiful.
We paid extra to have the swimming pool heated and it was the best thing we could have done. The water was so warm and inviting and the pool was used extensively, even on colder days. As the water is lit in the evening, it was perfect for an evening swim. We did have some quite chilly days and we wouldn't have used the pool anywhere near as much had we not had it heated. It was worth every penny and I would definitely recommend it in the cooler winter months.
The views overlooking the ocean are beautiful and we saw some wonderful sunsets.
The location is perfect too - far enough away to give us plenty of peace and relaxation, but the bus route that runs every 15 minutes is perfect to get around without the need for a car. Coral Bay is just a few minutes away on the bus and has lots of restaurants.
We did have one or two very minor issues at the villa when we first arrived, which Stelios and Yianni attended to with lightening speed, nothing at all was too much trouble and their service throughout was just excellent. They are very caring and attentive owners.
Thank you Yianni & Stelios for making my birthday celebrations so memorable, we would love to come back again someday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2014
Hello Sarah Cr--. We are so pleased we are that you and your family enjoyed your holiday and your birthday celebration so much! Before building our 3 villas, we looked purely at the location and we decided it was so unique and beautiful that we had to built something really special. Our philosophy was to offer a high quality service to our guests but we had to have high quality buildings too. Therefore, with great respect to the location, we used Greek motifs and designs in order to complement as best as we could this location and what it had to offer to anybody that spends some time at this spot. We tried to capture something for all senses, the breathtaking sea views and sunsets, the refreshing sea breeze, the reinvigorating smell of the sea, the majestic sound of the waves, the ambiance, the serenity and relaxation... As a family, we are so pleased (and proud) that our guests continuously confirm to us that we managed to successfully reach our goal! So, thank you very much for your kind comments, they really mean a lot to us! We shall be delighted to have you and your family as guests again in either of our 3 villas! With our warmest regards to all the family, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikki20No...
norwich
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“beautiful villa in a stunning location!”
Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Nautilus Villa in October 2013 for a week, there were 11 of us in our group aged between 24-27 and we all had the most amazing holiday.
The villa was beautiful, inside and out! All 5 bedrooms & en-suites were immaculate and the whole villa was obviously well looked after and was spotless top to bottom - we couldn't have asked for more.
Outside, the pool, terrace and garden were also to the same standard, we could find no faults with the Nautilus Villa and would recommend it to anyone who was considering staying here.
The location was perfect,and it was only a short 30 second walk out of the garden and down onto the beach. The garden looking out over the sea also gave the most beautiful sunsets which were just amazing to watch!
The stunning pool is definitely one of the best features of the villa - day or night it provided lots of fun for us all. We paid to have it heated as the water was cool due to it being later in the year; however this was worth the money as we spent so much time in the pool.
It was also ideally located for getting to and from Coral Bay and Paphos - only a short 5 minute walk to the bus stop and the buses were very regular.
The kitchen was well equipped and have everything we could possibly need when cooking for 11 people, the BBQ outside was great addition too (as was the dishwasher!).
Yianni & his father who owned the villa could not have been more helpful, being a larger group we needed a couple of extra sun loungers which Yianni promptly arranged for us when asked. Their kindness and help was very much appreciated throughout the booking process and when helping to organise transfers to and from the airport. They were also very accommodating when we were returning home - allowing us to check out much later than normal which gave us more time to enjoy our last day in Cyprus.
Thank you for a brilliant week - we can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Liked least: There was nothing not to like!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2014
Hi Matt! We are delighted you had an excellent time. Thank you so much for your kind comments. We continuously maintain the buildings and try to equip all 3 of our villas with everything that ourselves would want, if we were the ones taking a holiday. It will be our pleasure to have you as guests again in the near future! Best regards to everyone, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennaeliz...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A perfect group holiday villa with friends”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our stay at Nautilus Beach Villa. The villa was in a great location and we enjoyed overlooking the beach each day, the sunset was amazing. There were 10 of us staying in the villa (all aged about 25 years old) and it was really spacious with a great, well-kept outdoor space including tables and chairs and an outdoor BBQ. Any queries before, during and after the holiday were dealt with immediately, which made organising a large group holiday very easy. Yianni also recommended a taxi service for us to get from the airport to the villa on day 1. This was very good value for money and the driver was very friendly, we ended up using the taxi service most days and it was like having our own private driver! We would definitely recommend this villa to anyone thinking of going to Paphos and would definitely stay at one of the Blue Coral Beach Villas again!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2014
Hi Jenna Ben---, hope you are all well! We are so pleased that you and your friends had such a good time at our villa. We always try to accommodate our guests as best as we can and it is a pleasure to hear that our efforts have been. successful. Hopefully we shall see you and your friends again soon in either one of our three villas, at Blue Coral Beach Villas. Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irmeli S
Tampere, Western Finland, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This trip to Cyprus was "a dream come true" -holiday!”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My family of five people spent two weeks in this beautiful Villa Nautilus. We hosted our quests for one week each, including my sister´s and brother´s families, my husband´s brother and sister w/ husband. All together 11/12 people per week.

The rooms were planned carefully (outlaying and decorations) and especially the beds were comfortable to sleep. Eating mainly alfresco was great, the pool and barbecue area being perfect. Plus very nice option to rent a private chef - we used this option twice and were very satisfied:) Other times (breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks) we made the food together with our quests being satisfied with the cooking utensils at Villa.

I found out (like some other testimonials stated) the Philippos Supermarket at Coral Bay direction was reasonable priced, friendly, good supplies of daily groceries, and also offered a free home delivery;) Also the Villas location is ideal - by bus it's easy to reach Kato Pafos, Coral Bay and even the Pafos Zoo. Especially I enjoyed the little fruit market only about 20 minutes walk to Coral Bay direction - the best vine grapes and plums so far!

We rented mountain bikes for the last week and by biking the views from the west part of the island were breathtaking. And a very nice surprise especially for the little ones (in our group differing from the age 4 to 51 years) is the Mr Whippy (car selling ice cream) almost on daily basis right in front of the Villas doorstep!

We indeed enjoyed a lot and - as the earlier testimonials - we were very satisfied for the care taking of the owner and his father whatever problems we had during our two weeks stay at Nautilus. I have no hesitations to recommend any of these villas to all my friends, family, relatives or just about to anybody who wants a quality time at these beautiful villas!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2014
Hello Irmeli! First of all we would like to thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased your family and your relatives had such a fantastic holiday in Nautilus Beach Villa. We would also like to thank you for the amazing photos you sent us - my favourite is the one with the two children standing on the beach in front of the splash of a wave, with the sunset as a background! Hopefully you will we shall have you as guests again! Best wishes to all your family in Finland, from Yianni and family in Cyprus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;