We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful villa for our special holiday (and...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of CORAL CYPRIA VILLA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Coral  cypria villa
coral  cypria  villa
POOL  AREA
twin bdrs   en suite
George  the  owner,  is  very  important  to  know  who  is  behind  the  advert.
interior
Coral  cypria villa
POOL  AREA
villa location  / amenities  map
pool  area
dining  area
roof  garden
juccuzi
en suite  bedrooms
roof  garden  gasebo
roof  garden/ hot tup
coral bay beach  400 metres  away
Coral Bay is a classic family beach, with safe swimming
wedding in  our  villas
the  Bride
panoramic  pool  view
the  Bride
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoF1099
Brentwood, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautiful villa for our special holiday (and wedding)”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was our first time in Cyprus and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. The villa was clean, spacious and peaceful as well as central for the beach and the bars/restaurants in Coral Bay. It was also only a short drive away from Peyia where we married at the town hall.
The children loved the pool which was very clean and the adults enjoyed the chance to relax and unwind. We even took advantage of the hot tub for a day or two which was a lovely treat. The owner George looked after us very well (and the welcome pack was a godsend for us after our arrival late in the evening from the airport). A big thank you to you George for all your help before the holiday and whilst we were there. And hopefully we will see you sometime again in the future.

Kindest wishes, Jo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet of the villa
Liked least: Leaving to go home :(
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2015
Thanks Jo.

George(owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul I
Alton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Annual Coral Bay trip”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

As a group we have been visiting this part of Cyprus for over 15 years staying in all sorts of accomodation, hotels, b & bs, and villas. We have just returned from our 3rd trip to Coral Cypria Villa.
George regularly visits to make sure everything is exactly how we would want it and also ensurring the pool is gin clear. The accommodation has everything to make it a home from home with the addition of sunshine and a pool.
The local bars and restaurants are a 5 minute walk with the beach slightly longer. However, the local area has a large number of Tavernas with food and drinks at very reasonable prices. We can strongly recommend O'Niro down by the sea caves, you may have to wait for a table though.
Hire a car and there is a lot to visit and see, or do what we like to do and visit a few places in week 1 and enjoy Coral Cypria doing nothing in week 2 apart from enjoying the pool and bbq.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2015
Thanks Paul, was very nice welcoming you all again in our villa,see you next year,thanks for booking again.

regards

George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael K
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This year was our fifth stay in one of George's villas. From the moment we arrive in the foyer at Paphos airport and see Andreas with the hire cars ready we are ready to relax.
On arrival at the villa George, Maria and the team will make sure everything is ready and very welcoming. We will have decided the sleeping arrangements on the way so it is not long before we are able to sit on the terrace and enjoy the peace and tranquillity that the area offers.
George and Maria look after all their guests, treating everyone as friends and do their best to make sure everything is done to make the experience enjoyable.
We now know the area around Coral Bay well and that combined with the comfort we feel in the villa makes me feel the experience is very much like "home from Home"

Thank you George, Maria and the girls. We are looking forward to our next visit.

Mike, Carol and all the family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the villa meant that we all spce to ourselves if needed.
Liked least: The end of the holiday.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
Thanks Mike , Carol & family


George ,Maria&girls
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David L
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, wonderful holiday, friendly owner”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Hi George

Just wanted to say a huge thanks for the two wonderful weeks we spent at your villas.

Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and certainly want to come back.

It was also a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for all your help in ensuring that this was a holiday to remember for all the right reasons

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2014
thanks Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesCole...
Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Second time at this Villa and hope it will not be the last”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

A great Villa in a peaceful side road, close to shops bars and the many places to eat.

A well managed clean Villa with all the requirements and home comforts.

Nice private pool in a enclosed garden area

Can not wait to return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2014
Thanks James.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing