We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would highly recommend”
other travellers have booked this property
5* rated Swimming Pool as reported by previous guests!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
5* rated Swimming Pool as reported by previous guests!
Lunch on the balcony - Why not!! Brand new Bedroom Suite for 2016.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
5* rated Swimming Pool as reported by previous guests!
Lunch on the balcony - Why not!!
Brand new Bedroom Suite for 2016.
Bright, airy and full of light! Patio Doors lead to the double sized balcony.
All towels,including beach Towels supplied.
Lounging in the sun - plenty of space on the Balcony!!
Bright & airy Living Room.
Dining Area - if needed inside (just in case!)
Book Library & Information
Afternoon relaxation. 'Glass of Wine. Why Not!'
Balcony - double sized offering excellent outside living!
A little bit of class!
Personal Balcony Loungers - All just for you!!
This Balcony does capture the sun - just occasionally too much!
Light & airy bedroom.
Bathroom - Bath with Shower over.
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen (with Washing Machine)
Regina Gardens (a relaxing place to be)
Stunning Pool - for all to enjoy!
Paphos sunsets (Seen from the Balcony)
Regina Gardens - Aerial View
Akamas Beaches
Open Plan Living (Double Size Sofa-Bed to the left)
Paphos Fort (worth a visit)
Paphos Harbour
Dusk in Paphos
Poolside (guests rate the pool 5*)
Places to investigate?
Rugged coastline
'Fun in the sun'
'Wheelchair' accessible
Sea View
Kiddies Pool
Coral bay beach (only a 10 minute bus ride away)
Agios Georgias (a local beach and bay)
The Akamas Penisular & Beaches (a lovely place to walk & explore!)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CatZHBake...
1 review
“Would highly recommend”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Just returned from my first time in this apartment and I loved it. Not been self catering for a number of years but there is everything you need here. With Steve recommending restaurants and shops on the drive from the airport it's very easy to settle in. Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2015
Thank you for your review. Both David & I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our Athena Apartment and 'would highly recommend to others'. It has been our pleasure to host you here in Paphos. Perhaps we shall see you return very soon?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony.
Liked least: nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thank you very much for your review. It is always a pleasure to welcome new guests to Apollo Rentals properties and we are delighted that you have booked to return next year. We look forward to it. With very best wishes - Steve & David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Blackburn
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2014
Absolutely delighted,Thank You. We have been so humbled by the time taken by our guests to record a review in relation to their holiday and to our 'Apollo Hospitality'. It has been our pleasure to host you in Regina Gardens in our 'Athena' Apartment. It was so nice to meet you both personally and to chatting about Cyprus and Paphos in particular whilst sharing a coffee on the balcony. We are so pleased that you intend a return trip in 2015 and are making arrangements as to dates etc. We also hope that you will join the many guests of whom we see every year at our lovely apartments, all of whom have become friends rather than guests. We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes - Steve & David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
311Linda
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have just returned from a wonderful 2 week stay at the Athena apartment. Steve and David do everything they can to make your stay as stress free and relaxing as possible. The apartment is spotlessly clean and as people have mentioned before with lots of extras like washing up liquid etc. The balcony is very spacious and it is lovely to just sit there and enjoy the sun.

Regina Gardens is a great complex with lovely gardens and pool. It was really good to have your own sunbeds round the pool.

This was our first vist to Cyprus and will not be our last, we have booked with Apollo Rentals for next year. We found the people really friendly, great places to eat and lots to see and do. We used the local buses to travel round which were cheap and efficient.

Thanks Steve and David for a wonderful holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your review. We are very proud of our properties and what we are able to offer our guests. We fully understand that Beach Holidays are planned well in advance and guests look forward to the quiet relaxation, stress-free, holiday experience! We certainly try to do our part in providing a high standard of accommodation, facilities, information and to be on hand to provide any assistance to our guests. From the moment you arrive at our properties, your holiday begins and that is simply our ethos. We are delighted that you so enjoyed the Apollo Hospitality, that you have already booked for next year. Take care and we shall see you both in 2015. Steve & David - Apollo Rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenys V
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Quite. Home from home you just cant fault it , beautiful and clean, 15 minute walk to the nearest bars and restaurants ,once there plenty of choice. Steve and David are most helpful and close at hand if you require them .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2014
Thank you so very much for your review, especially as I write this response you have not left the apartment! It has been our pleasure to have welcome you and your partner to our Athena Apartment and delighted that you have enjoyed your holiday and the 'Apollo Rentals - Hospitality'. It has been a big family event with our 'Hestia' & 'Hera' Apartments also in use it would seem by our many conversations during your holiday, that all met expectations. We have a lot of pride in each of the properties that we own or manage that we very much appreciate the time taken to write your very kind & complementary review. We hope that we shall see you again here in Regina Gardens very soon? With very best wishes for the future - Steve & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing